Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Great location for our family. Apartment met all of our expectations. Adam & Barbara were terrific hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Roger G - Bells Beach, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2018

Open the door to spectacular views across Surfers of both the city and ocean. Watching the Surfers each morning on the balcony over breakfast was definitely a highlight of our trip. The size of the tv and having Foxtel, Netflix and fast WiFi was an added surprise bonus! Very spacious apartment with lots of natural light, amazing central location with everything you need downstairs and only a short walk to the beach. Having access to all Hilton’s amenities was great. Considering how close you are to all bars and clubs etc I was really surprised at how quiet the apartment was even from the neighbours. You really can’t hear anything. Adam’s quick and friendly communication too throughout was fantastic. Can’t recommend this place more for your stay at Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Con O - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Open the door to spectacular views across Surfers of both the city and ocean. Watching the Surfers each morning on the balcony over breakfast was definitely a highlight of our trip. The size of the tv and having Foxtel, Netflix and fast WiFi was an added surprise bonus! Very spacious apartment with lots of natural light, amazing central location with everything you need downstairs and only a short walk to the beach. Having access to all Hilton’s amenities was great. Considering how close you are to all bars and clubs etc I was really surprised at how quiet the apartment was even from the neighbours. You really can’t hear anything. Adam’s quick and friendly communication too throughout was fantastic. Can’t recommend this place more for your stay at Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Con O - VIC, Australia | H Residence 12801, level 28 Two bedroom apartment
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

great location and amazing view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Md Shahadat A - Penshurst, Australia | H Residence 22203, 22 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Great place to stay in a convenient location

Hi Adam and Barbara, Thanks for being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tai G - Pascoe Vale, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2018

A perfect location to appreciate the Gold Coast. Amazing views, central location, with parking and plenty of space to relax. We really enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katherine F - Prospect, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2018

It was great.

Thank you for your wonderful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaoxi G - Sydney, Australia | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2018

Great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Renae & Darren L - Cleveland, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018

Great view that really cant be beat!

Thanks for being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lara Cate J - Memphis TN, USA | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018

What a dream to experience such opulence at the 52nd level of a skyscraper! Expansive, sweeping ocean views, intricate canals, city lights and rich culturally diverse tourism interacting to provide exquisite dining, friendly, culturally diverse, rich conversations and everyone just having a really great time! The room provided a contemporary opulence with all the modern luxuries and... LOCATION .... oh my goodness! .... What a location! Everything at your finger tips but you are so high up in the room, you experience a cloud-view state of piece and tranquility. This apartment is a MUST on your "bucket list".

Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness. We had a wonderful stay and we will be definitely in touch again for our future holidays.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thea R - QLD, Australia | 4 bedroom level 52 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2018

Great location and nice apartment, so close to everything. The wifi was great and the apartment was spacious, had everything you need

Thank you for being a great host

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vesna S - Brisbane, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2018

Thai place was everything the photos said and more! The position is awesome and the views were breathtaking. Barbara and Adam were great to deal with, we will be back again!

We loved it! Had a great time!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kim S - Bacchus Marsh, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2018

Adam offers a professional service to the apartment. It's quite easy to take the key and quite easy to parking. the ocean view may be the best of view from the apartment in Gold Coast, it's giving me the deep wonderful impression. and thanks for Adam share so fabulous home for me to enjoy the surfer's paradise!

Olivia Z - Beijing, China | Two Bedroom H Residence 12101, level 21
Date Reviewed: 29 Sep 2018

Great amazing beach view and facilities provided. The hosts were friendly and really responsive!

Thank you for being a great host and for providing such a great place for our mini vacation at Gold Coast! We really do enjoy staying there and waking up to the amazing view every single morning. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and if we do drop by Gold Coast again, we will definitely choose to stay here once again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yong Ming C - Camperdown, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1303
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2018

房间和描述的一样,每个房间和客厅都能看到大海。房间很干净。我们住的时候多拿了另外客人的钥匙,电话在充电没带出去,给工作人员和另外的客人添麻烦了十分抱歉!下次来黄金海岸会在次入住。谢谢!

The room is the same as described, and the sea can be seen in every room and living room. The room was very clean. When we stayed, we took the keys of another guest. The phone was not taken out during charging, and it was a problem for the staff and other guests. I am very sorry! Next time you come to the Gold Coast, you will be staying at the next time. Thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rong G - Nantong, China | H Residence 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2018

The condo was beautiful! the view was incredible!! We totally enjoyed our time in the Gold Coast!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bob & Sherry S - Cumming, Georgia, United States | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2018

Fantastic place, in the middle of everything, close to beach, great value, excellent communication. Can't find any faults !!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tye L - Mount Ommaney, Australia | Top Floor level 32 H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 24 Sep 2018

Great location and fantastic apartment with stunning views. Adam and Barbara were very easy to deal with and responded very quickly to messages.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sophie G - Hawthorn, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2018

The apartment is excellent!! The location is wonderful—shops, restaurants and entertainments are right downstairs. The transportation is really convenient and the Glink station is next to the back gate of the building. The kitchen is well equipped and has everything we need to cook. Adam is really nice and provided us with extra blankets as we asked. Recommend to anyone who wants to have a perfect holiday in Gold Coast!!

Thank you so much for providing us such a wonderful experience!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cheryl H - China | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 21 Sep 2018

Great location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nick K - Thorngate, Australia | H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 12201
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields