Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 7  8  9  10 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1044 Results

The location of this apartment is great, central around Surfers Paradise with walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The apartment is clean, highest floor of the tower with fantastic view of the beach and city. Check in and check out instructions are straight forward and smooth. Car park is secured and easy to find. Quick responses from Adam & Barbara. Highly recommended place for family stay in Gold Coast.

Hi Adam & Barbara, Thank you for the clear instructions and quick responses throughout our stays at your apartment. We are also appreciate the breakfast offering for us. We really enjoy our stays at your apartment. Hope we have a chance to come back again. Sincerely, Chee Chong & family

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chee Chong C - Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Fabulous facilities, perfect location on a great floor. Could not fault it. Hosts were incredibly responsive, and left us with very clear directions every step of the way. Well done guys!

Fabulous - we love the Q1, and your apartment delivered in spades. The vacuum cleaner was a bit of a challenge to use, as it didn't seem to suck real well - I hope we managed to leave it OK! Cheers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David B - Aldinga Beach | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Basel A - Mill Park, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Amazing views, and amazing location will definitely be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liana D - Junction Village, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 15 May 2018

A stylish modern apartment in a bustling neighborhood!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Greg L - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 May 2018

We had a great stay with Barbara and Adam. The apartment was amazing and great for kids. So central for everything. Special mention to how helpful Adam and Barbara were with any enquiries and super quick response time. Can’t wait to go back and stay again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carly R - Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 09 May 2018

Fantastic location, great views.

thanks, we had a great time. Fantastic location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David M - Athelstone, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018

This place was amazing, far exceeded our expectations, lots of space, we’ll set up and great layout for our group of 8. The views were spectacular and easy access to the street close to Cavil Ave and tram. The host was easily contactable and helpful, looked after our luggage on the last day and saw us on to our transport as we left in absolutely pouring rain. We will book this place every trip to the Gold Coast form now on :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jennifer B - Ivanhoe, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018

Highly recommend. The host was great they were very informative. Amazing view. Apartment well maintained. Will stay here again.

Thanks for the stay, great place and thankyou for the being so organised and having provided accurate information

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

George A - Sydney, Australia | Level 42 2 bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2018

Views were brilliant, unit was modern and spacious. We really loved staying here, would highly recommend.

Thank you so much for your easy to follow instructions, we really enjoyed our stay, the unit was awesome and would love to come back another day.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susie & Brad L - Brisbane City, Australia | Luxury Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2018

Great lace. Located in the heart of surfer paradise.clean and tidy place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Eric S - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2018

Everything about this apartment was great. The location is excellent, right in the heart of Surfers Paradise with the tram stopping just outside the back entrance. The views from the apartment are breathtaking. It is very reasonably priced for such a luxury apartment. Adam responded immediately when I texted him any queries and was very helpful. The beds are very comfortable and it was quiet at night. It was an outstanding stay and the only negative thing was leaving! Thanks so much Adam and Barbara.

Thanks for providing such a wonderful place for us to enjoy Surfers Paradise, everything was great!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kate A - Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand | 4 bedroom sub Penthouse above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2018

I love this apartment. In the centre of city with sea view.

Super amazing top floor apartment with sea view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Siqing D - Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2018

Exceptional apartment in heart of Surfers. Sparkling clean with all amenities and full use of hotel facilities. This is a repeat stay and one that I highly recommend.

Had a fantastic stay once again. Looking forward to another visit soon!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Charles N - Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2018

The best way to spend our one year anniversary! So picturesque, waking up to the ocean view was amazing. Definitely a place I would go back to. Not to mention in the best location.

Thank you for making our anniversary so memorable. It is such an amazing place and we couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marina & Fabiano B - Sydney, Australia | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Overall great stay and accommodated our large group. Very close to patrolled beach. Just under 10 min walk to central Surfers Paradise.

Suggestion to add in description that the apartment has access to Q1 resort amenities such as pools etc as it mentions not associated with the resort but we were unsure on whether we could use facilities so had to email separately. Might as well add in de”.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Olivia T - Balwyn North, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 30 Apr 2018

would happily recommend this place to anyone wanting a central surfers paradise pad, just the right amount of gold coast glam. check in was a breeze, thoughtful and thorough communication at the beginning and end meant no annoying calls from us about anything. close to transport, shops and food. the apartment was up very high but once my legs adjusted it was absolutely the right pad for us. thanks for having us!

Thanks so much for having us. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the location is amaze and was perfect for our com games adventure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronald W - Townsville City, Australia | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

This apartment is really good! The view is gorgeous! The location is also good, there are many good restaurants and markets and shops! Don’t hesitate! Book it immediately!

If there is a loudspeaker, it may be better! I really enjoy my travel in your apartment. The view is really gorgeous! Next time I go to Gold Coast, I will live there again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jishen T - China | 5 bedroom Level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

Amazing view!! Great location. Highly recommended

Thanks for having us!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sarah C - Lilydale, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

Great central spot and hosts with excellent communication who make our short stay easy!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Penny S - Narraweena, Australia | H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2018
<   Pages: 7  8  9  10 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1044 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields