Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1236 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 7  8  9  10 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

Great apartment and excellent communication - highly recommended.

Great apartment and excellent communication. We'll be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Peter & Beckie P - Coffs Harbour, Australia | Level 40 two bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2018

Barbara and Adams Apartment is definitely worth it. Everything we needed was there. Recommend it for sure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Deborah B - Lilydale, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 19 Jan 2018

Absolutely exactly as you expect! Perfect place and location and great communication. Very flexible with check in and out. Thanks Barbara and Adam!

Absolutely everything was spot on and exactly as i expected! Thanks for a great holiday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gemma R - White Hills, Australia | Level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 19 Jan 2018

Extremely nice views, excellent location. Quick responses to any questions

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alex T - Bruce, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Jan 2018

The best place to stay in goldcoast Near to the mall Had a good parking space Awesome environment

It’s been a awesome 5 days staying in the place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pindy L - Medan, Indonesia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142
Date Reviewed: 16 Jan 2018

Great personal service by Adam which helped make a great holiday

Big Thanks to Adam for all the great service

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Galit & Justin B - Elsternwick, Australia | Level 25 two bedroom H Residence 12501
Date Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

The most amazing place and hosts in surfers paradise! Would definitely stay again and definitely reccomend it for families and groups!

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful apartment! We had an amazing stay and thoroughly enjoyed your hospitality!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ashim K - Sydney, Australia | Level 56 Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

Outstanding venue and the location was amazing. Adam responded to text messages promptly which made it great to chat with him. A must stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie R - Penrose, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

Thank You Barbara and Adam for letting us stay at your property! We were very satisfied with our stay! We all loved the place, views are beyond amazing, photos do not give it justice! We will be going back to you guys when we are up at surfers! Highly Recommended! So worth it! Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Peter K - Sydney, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

Superb view and location.

Enjoyed our stay very much. Will look forward to future stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shafique R - Liverpool, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 14 Jan 2018

Fantastic apartment. Spectacular views, great location and Adam was there at the drop of a hat for any issues we had.

Thanks for a great week!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris L - Brisbane, Australia | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

Amazing place in an amazing location. The accommodation has everything including an breathtaking view. Pools are a winner too

Thanks so much for a great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simone & Bobby C - Doncaster East | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

超级棒的房子,位置在市中心,离海边也很近,设施也很齐全,超赞!

"Superb house, centrally located, very close to the sea, perfect amenities, fabulous!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ella X - Melbourne, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

Great stay! thanks guys, hope to be back!

Giacomo I - Mildura, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 10 Jan 2018

非常棒的海景房,而且交通特别方便,楼下就可以坐轻轨、坐公交,人多建议打出租车,12人的出租车只需付1.5倍费用,楼下也有wool worth大超市,非常不错的一次体验!

"
Great sea view room, and the traffic is particularly convenient, downstairs you can take the light rail, take the bus, many people suggest taxi, 12 people only need to pay 1.5 times the cost of the taxi, downstairs there are wool worth big supermarkets, very good An experience!"

Xuan X - Beijing, China | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 09 Jan 2018

Barbara & Adam's place was nothing but amazing. Splendid view and splendid place. Their apartment is located at the heart of Surfers Paradise and everything is withing walking distance. Apartment was very clean as well. Great place and my friends and I had a wonderful time.

Thank you so much Barbara and Adam. Your place has been nothing but amazing! Amazing view, amazing oace. Though i booked at the last min, Adam gave me very clear instructions for check-in and was very thorough and clear with instructions. Splendid place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Renu K - Singapore | Level 21 two bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 08 Jan 2018

51階からの素晴らしい景色を眺めながら3世代で幸せなひとときを過ごさせていただきました。家電や食器など充実しており、また部屋も綺麗に清掃が行き届いており不自由なく快適な生活を送ることができました。ロケーションも繁華街の中心で買い物するのに便利でしたし、浜辺にも近く毎朝浜辺を散歩して美しいビーチを眺めることができました。ありがとうございました。

"I had a happy moment with 3 generations while watching the wonderful view from the 51st floor.I am well equipped with appliances and tableware and clean rooms are clean and the rooms are clean and comfortable living without inconvenience The location was also convenient for shopping in the downtown area and near the beach near the beach every morning to see the beautiful beach. Thank you very much."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yoko A - Oita, Japan | Level 51 four bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2018

Fantastic holiday apartment. Amazing views, great location and everything you could possibly need! Spacious, Clean and lovely pool area. The best family holiday ever!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle B - Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2018

Awesome place, central to all there is to do in the gold coast. Views from the apartment are fantastic. Great hosts. Highly recommended.

Thanks for being great hosts. The Accommodation and trip to surfers is now the highlight of my parents trip. Regards

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kyle C - Queensland, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2018

Stayed at this lovely place with 4 adults and 2 kids. Great view of the beach. Minutes from the beach and lots of clubs and restaurants in the area. My family loved their stay in the apartment! Rented a car during my holiday and the private carpark is secure and close to the lift to the rooms. My third visit to Gold Coast and I wish I knew about this place earlier. Would definitely stay here again during my next visit!

Thank you Barbara and Adam for the opportunity to stay in this lovely place during my holiday. My family loved the place and the easy access to the beach and restaurants! Am definitely looking to stay here again during my next visit. Thank you for accommodating the early check-in as well as it gave us the time and opportunity to visit Seaworld after checking-in without wasting the day. Sorry for the late review as I was busy preparing for christmas followed by another short trip.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jefferson G - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2018
<   Pages: 7  8  9  10 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields