Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 7  8  9  10 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  > 
10 50 100 Total of 986 Results

Nice view and very close to beach and shops

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angela L - Sydney, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2018

A fantastic apartment in a perfect location, close to a large number of food and shopping outlets. We enjoyed out time and hope to be back in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason & Keryn G - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Mar 2018

Stayed in the Tallest Tower 4 Bedroom Skyhome 4703 for a week. Absolutely magnificent accommodation. Beautiful clean apartment with wonderful views. Eight adults stayed there comfortably. Thank you Adam & Barbara, everything was perfect.

Greg Perry - Ulverstone, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 16 Mar 2018

Great place and close to everything

Thanks for the stay .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allen Mc - Berwick, Australia | Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

非常好,推荐

"Very good, recommended"

So fantastic experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Frank & Sarah R - Sydney, Australia | Top Floor two bedroom Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Mar 2018

Amazing hospitality. We had a small issue due to the unusual weather at the time but maintenance was called immediately and it was fixed that day. The place was spotless and the location was beautiful. Thank you!

Thank you for everything! X

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole & Brad P - Sydney, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Mar 2018

Very good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Arvin (Hsin Hsiang) K - Taipei City, Taiwan | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-locate with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2018

We lived in 67 hign level with incredible beach and coastline view. Fantastic aprtment that I never ever met before. Perfect and strongly recommended.

Perfect. Nothing to be improved.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allen L - China | 5 bedroom Level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 07 Mar 2018

Super spot. Everything great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony R - Buderim, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2443
Date Reviewed: 06 Mar 2018

Amazing place, thank you Barbara & Adam. Nice, easy instructions and quick responses made the process so convenient. Location was perfect for us - close to everything from Clubs to Restaurants and Shops. Looking forward to staying again on our next trip :)

Thank you for a great place to stay during our trip - the Apartment and process was everything we could hope for and more :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Candace P - Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 21 Residence 22106 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

I really loved my stay here. Such a great location. Would stay again. Signs about cleaning is a bit over the top. Feel no cleaning fee should be charged if guests responsibility to leave as was when found or a 275 dollar fee would be charged.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ciaran - NSW, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

Excellent!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Emmanueal P - Middleton Grange, Australia | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

Great place walkable to all the shops and restaurant. The apartment looks exactly like the pictures and is so spacious and clean. Not to mention the amazing view. Check in and out instructions are also very clear. Wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely return if we have the chance.

Thanks for having us!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben K - Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

Amazing place Fantastic service

Just wanted to thank you both for a fantastic weekend Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brent C - Brisbane, Australia | 4 bedroom SkyHome 25101 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

Like new, comfortable and convenient apartment! Right in the middle of everything. Just the same as staying in a hotel but without the price tag. Would definitely recommend.

Thanks again for hosting us - it was such a comfortable and convenient place to stay. Will definitely choose your place again if we come back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liz L - Donvale, Australia | H Residence 11001 and 12101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

入住之前有非常清晰的指南,告诉你如何拿钥匙,如何停车,如何上楼,如何登陆wifi。一切都是尽在掌握。屋子很大,里面做饭的锅碗瓢盆洗碗机烤箱一应俱全,自己做饭非常方便,很适合带着孩子的家庭入住,location也是非常的好,下楼对面就是Woolworth超市,因为自驾,也没有坐公车,但是车站就在楼下门口。Adam也很贴心放了两把大伞,多亏了这两把大伞,我们去华纳影城的时候帮了大忙,非常感谢!


Before arrival there are very clear guidelines, tell you how to get the keys, how to stop, how to go upstairs, how to access wifi. Everything is under control. The house is large, inside the cooking pots and pans Dishwashers Oven readily available, cooking is very convenient for their own, very suitable for families with children stay, location is also very good, Opposite Woolworth supermarket downstairs, because by car , Did not take the bus, but the station is downstairs door. Adam is also very pleased to put two big umbrella, thanks to these two large umbrella, we helped a lot when we went to Warner Studios, thank you very much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaocheng H - Shanghai, China | 2 bedroom level 28 H Residence apartment 12801, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

Great apartment. Location size amenities. Want to stay again !

Thank you for a wonderful stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul M - Gold Coast, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

We are a family of 8 staying in this spacious 4 bedrooms apartment! The location is very strategic on surfers paradise. The main beach, restaurants, shops and bars are within walking distance. The host is very responsive in addressing all of our questions and needs. Highly recommended for big families!

Thank you for the hospitality

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Suwandy L - South Jakarta, Indonesia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101, 51 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018

A really bright, spacious and clean apartment. Loved staying there! Very good location in central Surfers Paradise, with great facilities.

Thanks, we really enjoyed our stay. Wish we were still there!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rupert S - London, United Kingdom | Level 22 two bedroom H Residence 12201
Date Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018

地理位置优越!公寓整洁如新!厨房设施齐全!房东联络及时!下次还会入住!

"Excellent location! Apartment neat as new! Kitchen facilities are complete! Landlord contact in time! Will stay next time!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huifen D - China | 3 bedroom Level 56 Circle SKyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018
<   Pages: 7  8  9  10 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  > 
10 50 100 Total of 986 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields