Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 3  4  5  6 7  8  9  10  11  12  13  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Great apartment great value

Thanks Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul B - Highgate Hill, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Prompt and thoughtful facilities and services

Thank you very much for making our holiday a memorable one

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A Kasandra P - Jakarta, Indonesia | Level 42 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 24206, above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Jul 2018

fantastic location right in the heart of the restaurant/club/nightlife scene. all the boys were happy and so were all the girls. perfect place for a larger group to experience the gold coast in style!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S - NSW, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2018

very good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gang C - China | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 24 Jul 2018

Beautiful apartment in an amazing location. We would like to stay again at this place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaspreet K - Mitchell, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 24 Jul 2018

Brilliant apartment. Perfect for larger families or groups. Great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole W - Brisbane, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 23 Jul 2018

Great location

Great place. Thanks for hosting.

Shanshan W - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 23 Jul 2018

地势很好,楼下就有饭店超市,房间ha海景超级美…


“The terrain is very good, there is a hotel supermarket downstairs, the room ha is super beautiful...”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yini L - Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Surfers Pa
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2018

Fabulous location and perfect apartment for families :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liby T - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2018

Great spacious apartment in a very central location. Would definitely stay again.

Thanks for the great holiday place, was as a great place in a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shane K - Auckland, New Zealand | Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 21 Jul 2018

If you want to stay near around gold coast with a very convenient just rent

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yeung T - Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Jul 2018

This apartment had the most amazing views and could not be more centrally located. The amenities were great, we used the pools and gym. Communication was fabulous also. The photos and description are a true represtation of what you get. We highly recommend this apartment and loved our stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Louise J - Mount Eliza, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

Great location, spectacular views. Great size apartment, plenty of room. Can be noisy at night if staying on the weekend. Loved the nespresso machine!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sally W - Mona Vale, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

Perfect in every aspect. Only need to buy some condiment for cooking, then just like at home. It is safe, clean comfortable and with fantastic ocean view. Thank our wonderful hosts again.

Thanks a lot. It is almost perfect. I am looking forward to spend my holiday In your house again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiao J - China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

This is a beautiful and spacious apartment in a very central location. The views were spectacular; we even saw more than one whale! The apartment was quiet and well laid out. Check in and out were very easy. We were 7 adults and 2 preschoolers- and still didn’t feel crowded. We are keen to return!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jo W - Putney, Australia | H Residence sub Penthouse 25101, 51 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 17 Jul 2018

Fantastic central location with plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance which is easy to navigate with young kids. With the beach just across the road and indoor heated pools, kids had loads to do. A very lovely place to stay!

Tina H - Little Bay, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Beachfront Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 17 Jul 2018

Fantastic view, great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew M - NSW, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 15 Jul 2018

Beautiful apartment with spectacular views both east and west. Excellent host and happily recommend.

Adam, thanks for the use of the apartment. A very nice property with fabulous views. Regards, Bruce

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bruce W - Beaconsfield, Australia | Level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 15 Jul 2018

Breathtaking views and luxurious appointment made our stay at the sub penthouse an awesome one. Thank you!

Thank you for being wonderful hosts. We enjoyed ourselves immensely.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grace G - Sydney, Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

Adam is very nice and fast response! Great view from the apartment. Looking forward for the next stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hillson F - Ryde, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2018
<   Pages: 3  4  5  6 7  8  9  10  11  12  13  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields