Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 575 Results

The view from the balcony is stunning. Check in and out is easy. Barbara and Adam are very quick in responding emails. Only thing is the parking space is a bit hard to find on the first day. So maybe you can insert some photos on the information you send to the guests on exactly how to enter the carpark? Overall a great experience, looking forward to come back in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jennifer C - Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

We enjoyed a very colorful vacation in this fabulous apartment. Facing the sea and supermarket is just 10-steps distance from the lobby. Everything is in a good condition

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Long M - Beijing, China | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

Fantastic accommodation for families, friends or for anyone. We loved it and will be recommending to all our friends and family. Thanks

Loved it Adam, I am going to recommend your place to all my friends. We enjoyed our stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kedar P - Dandenong North, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

Its awesome place where you want to spend your holiday! Great location, great service, easy access, reasonably price! Thank you for your hospitality!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rina Y - Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

Fantastic place right in the heart of the action. Not a bad word can be said about the place, location or service

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brent C - Melbourne, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 20 Aug 2017

Very accommodating host & good location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zoe C - Hong Kong | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 20 Aug 2017

Nice big spacious apartment with the most beautiful views. Will definitely be back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Claire R - Goulburn, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence apartment 13205
Date Reviewed: 19 Aug 2017

Generally, we have had a pleasant stay. It is suitable for a family stay and it has a great location, good view and excellent facilities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chow S - Shah Alam, Malaysia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 19 Aug 2017

Very nice apartment, clean, good view, worth recommending

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sy L - Chengdu, China | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 19 Aug 2017

Everything everyone else has said is accurate... Great location, communication, accommodation, and extremely clean and well presented. Thanks Barbara and Adam!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ryan - Melbourne, Australia | Circle level 56 Luxury SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 18 Aug 2017

Simple stunning!! To say the least. Mind boggling view, superb location. And yes, a very friendly and helpful host. Doesn't get better than this !

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Parthav Gunner M - Mumbai, India | Level 40 2 bedroom H Residence 124002 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 18 Aug 2017

It was perfect!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hyuntaek S - Seoul, South Korea | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213
Date Reviewed: 18 Aug 2017

It was an amazing and fabulous residence! Ocean view, a spacious living and dining room, clean bathrooms and a kitchen. Interior of all rooms was super! Also, a washing machine and dryer helped a lot for our 5 nights stay. It is located in the center of Surfers Paradise, so we can get everything we want..like foods, drinks, restaurants, cafes , any other shopping. We all liked it very much. Our host, Adam & Barbara are really nice and kind. We got quick responces from them. It was a great relief to us. It was our first time to stay accomodations through Airbnb. I shold've known it ealier. Anyway, I highly recommend you to stay here. It is absolutely fantastic. You would love it.

Miho Y - Osaka, Japan | H Residence 3 bedroom apartment 13105
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2017

Great experience!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Muya W - Adelaide, Australia | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2017

Barbara and Adam were wonderful to communicate with and made our stay exceptionally easy and stress free. The apartment was excellent with a great central location and beautiful view!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hannah R - Broadford, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2017

Oh, what a wonderful apartment! Barbara & Adam's lovely place certainly added the Gold in Gold Coast for my boyfriend and me! The location was perfect with easy access to the tram and bus stations + Cavill Avenue, and the views were nothing short of spectacular - waking up to the gorgeous sunrise from the bedroom was something we'd never tire of during our stay there.

Hi Barbara & Adam, just wanted to drop a note to thank you for being such great hosts. It was our first time in Gold Coast, and our stay at your apartment definitely made our stay GOLD! :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lili & Terry - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

房間還可以,但浴室沒有抽氣扇

"The room can be, but the bathroom did not smoke fan"

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronny N - Hong Kong | H Residence 22106, above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

Top floor is great location is perfect everything you need just down below you

Thanks for being a great host definitely will be staying at another Thanks jordan

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jordan B - NSW, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

GOOD VIEW GOOD PLACE!

VERY GOOD! CAR PARK EASY!BEAUTIFUL VIEW!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jianmin H - China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

"很舒服,下次都想入住"

Very comfortable, the next want to stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yan H - Hong Kong | Level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 575 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields