Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1035 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 759 Results

Everyone should try this place. I can't describe how awesome it is!

The apartment is awesome and the hosts are so nice!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huy H - Melbourne, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

Wi-Fi不太好用,谢谢!希望改进

"Wi-Fi is not easy to use, thanks! Hope to improve"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yan R - China | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 24 Feb 2018

Excellent location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Qi H - China | Level 28 2 bedroom Residence 12801, co-located with HIlton
Date Reviewed: 23 Feb 2018

good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susan (Jing) Y - China | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 23 Feb 2018

I would highly recommend this place to anyone who would like to have a quality holiday in Gold Coast as the views are amazing, the location is at the perfect centre to everywhere. Most important, the service was warm and kind.

Thanks for providing the quality service. We all enjoyed our stay at your place with the epic views! Great location and easy to checkin & checkout.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dee Z - Melbourne, Australia | Level 40 2 bedroom Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 23 Feb 2018

Very beautiful and strategic apartment. The view was breathtakingly beautiful. The hosts were so responsive and accommodating. The location was strategic and there were shops right outside. We walked everywhere. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to all our friends and family.

Such a beautiful apartment. The location was so strategic with restaurants and shops right as we walk out. Will definitely stay here again. Hope us leaving some amenities was not too much of a problem as we felt bad throwing it away. Thanks again and will recommend your place to all our friends and family.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew (Amrit) K - Subang Jaya, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 22 Feb 2018

“We really enjoyed our stay. Amazing view and everything u need is in there. Awesome location and facilities. Very spacious and we took our 1 year old there didn't get interrupted by parties next door as the sound insulation is great.The only downpart is how it took us nearly an hour to check in due to couldn't find the car park and the lift (2 lifts u need to take the south tower one). But Adam picked up the phone immediately to help us out. Definitely recommend and would come back again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carina C - Wellington, NZ | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 22 Feb 2018

It's very very good location and really nice view Apt, big living room, easy communications, thanks Mr Adam:)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elaine S - China | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 21 Feb 2018

Such great communication right from the start and the whole process was seamless. Great apartment with lovely views.

Thanks for making our first experience with Airbnb so wonderful and seamless. Fantastic instructions.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adriana M - Adelaide, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 21 Feb 2018

Good location, good view, nice apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason X - Sichuan, China | 2 bedroom Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 21 Feb 2018

Adam is really nice and friendly host. Also room was so perfect. Walking distance for everything. 3min to walk beach , woolworth, 1min to walk club or pub. I felt it was too short to stay only for 3 nights. I will definitely come again next time ! Thanks :)

Hi Adam, It's me Stella. :) I was so glad to stay your apartment. I felt sad because I only stayed only for 3 nights.. but I fully enjoyed Goldcoast during my stay with beautiful scenery of ocean view. I definitely visit your apartment again soon :) thanks you and take care :) Stella.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stella H - Seoul, South Korea | H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 21 Feb 2018

Very professional host and wonderful apartment and best area to live!!!..:)

Very professional and very responsive!!! Will definitely recommend them and definately will come back. Will be first priority staying with them in Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adeel C - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2018

令人非常满意的住宿体验,虽然没有和房东联系,但是一切都很方便。房子比照片上的更好,我们共8人入住,非常舒适。景观也非常好,就在Q1大楼里

"Very satisfied with the accommodation experience, although not with the landlord, but everything is very convenient. The house is better than the photo, we have a total of 8 people, very comfortable. The landscape is also very good, in the Q1 building"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sally (Lei) S - China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2018

Rápido y fácil sistema de check in /out.Ubicado en el centro de Paradise Surfers a una cuadra de la playa y a 2 del tranvía para recorrer la cuidad .Hermoso departamento con espectacular vista del piso 42!todo muy cuidado .Recomendable !

"Quick and easy check in / out system. Located in the center of Paradise Surfers, one block from the beach and 2 from the tram to go through the city. Beautiful apartment with spectacular view of the 42nd floor! All very careful .Recommendable!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenda S - Buenos Aires, Argentina | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Feb 2018

Very nice~

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Camby H - Hong Kong | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2018

Perfect ocean view and located in the best spot of the Surfer Paradise,near shops and restaurants.Thanks to Adam and Barbara. Highly recommend

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Isabella X - Kunming, China | H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2018

The house is amazing and beautiful . The large space and high level , everything is perfect . A little problem , the WiFi is not good .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaojia S - China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2018

This place has got to be one of my favourite apartments to stay at. The rooms are large and spacious, views are spectacular, minimal noise disturbance from outside and keeps very cool when the humidity strikes on the goldcoast! Parking downstairs is private and secluded (so that your mercedes doesnt have to park next to another car and potentially get dinted with car doors etc!) and the complex itself has over 3 different swimming pools! All in all a fantastic location to stay, in the heart of surfers paradise! Thanks once again Barbara and Adam- you are our preferred hosts on the GC!! :) Heidi

Thank you once again Barbara and Adam, the apartment had spectacular views and we loved spending time with our family and look forward to staying with you again the next time we visit!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Heidi S - Huntingdale, Australia | H Residence 12501, level 25, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Feb 2018

Unbelievable stay in this apartment. Nth I can ask for more. It’s clean, tidy , spacious, awesome ocean view and so convenient to the beach and shops. The kids and us are extremely happy and pleased with the stay. If we go will visit Gold Coast again , we will definitely wanna stay in this apartment again. Thanks Barbara and Adam !!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Florence H - Hong Kong | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Feb 2018

I’m a first time user for AirBnB and was very sceptical about using it - I clicked on to Barbara & Adam’s appartment and messaged them instantly, not believing that such a beautiful appartment could be so cheap - yet that’s what it was. They answered me instantly, being absolutely brilliant hosts. I couldn’t believe we got to stay at such a beautiful appartment - it was an easy check in and a fabulous stay. I couldn’t give them a better review - I don’t have one complaint. Biggest thanks to Barbara & Adam - till next time!

Absolutely brilliant stay. I’ve never used Airbnb before and for a first time user - I couldn’t of asked for a better experience. Thank you for being so amazing to us!

Candy S - Kinross, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Feb 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 759 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields