Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1019 Results

Great central spot with brilliant views :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kallan F - Traralgon, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

This place is in the heart of surfers, close to everything and Barbara and Adam are fantastic hosts making sure everything is convenient and easily accessible.

Thank you for letting us into your home, we had a fantastic stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebecca N - Miranda, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

Ótimo localização, bem iluminado e espaçoso.

Obrigada pela hospitalidade

Great location, well lit and spacious.

Thank you for the hospitality

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Juliana S - Sao Paulo, Brazil | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Oct 2018

The apartment is absolutely lovely with views down the coast from every room. Everything that you need is in the apartment. Seamless correspondence and checkin. Highly recommend for your next stay on the Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robyn D - Canberra, Australia | 4 bedroom level 52 sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2018

Great Location , handy carpark

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong F - Seddon, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2018

Hospitality is excellent. The location is perfect. The view is immaculate. The place is spacious and clean. The access to Foxtel and the PlayStation was great. Would come back! Check-in was complicated. Finding parking on Orchid Ave to get the keys was difficult. Everything else was good.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronald A - NSW, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

If this apartment is available - I say grab it when you can. It is clean, central to everything and the view is simply amazing. I have stayed in another two bedroom apartment at the Hilton but this one feels bigger. Adam, Barbara and Ayesha were great to deal with - even allowing us to have a later check out - truly gracious hosts. Special thanks to Ayesha for her prompt responses to our requests - all delivered with a warm, friendly smile.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cory M - Preston, Australia | H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

Great unit location and very convenient.

We had a great time. Thank you for having us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jose L - Sydney Olympic Park, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

great location that easy to reach every local store. beautiful ocean view from each room

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephen W - Newington, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom level 56 SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 12 Oct 2018

Great location and value in a really nice, fancy apartment, with fantastic hosts! What more could you want? The pictures are completely accurate. The space was very clean and had nice touches such as soap powder for the washing machine, tea, coffee sugar and a supply of toilet paper etc . It had great amenities, 2 large TV's and comfortable furniture. We were accommodated with our request for very early check in and given a very generous late check out. Their communication was fantastic before check in right up until the time we left. Barbara texted me when the room was available and answered my call promptly when I messed up the checkout code. All in all a fantastic stay, with much appreciation to Barbara (and Adam - hope you had an awesome honeymoon). Would highly recommend the space and the hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle J - Perth, Australia | Top Floor level 32 H Residence apartment 13204
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

风景优美!!绝对俯瞰黄金海岸,但是,但是,一定要找房东要钥匙放置图!太他么难找了,隔了一个街区!而且是一个密码箱,特别难找!自驾游的朋友,停车场是免费的,但是但是是固定的车位,在地下4层!忒难找,最后房东来了才把车停好

beautiful landscape! ! Absolutely overlooking the Gold Coast, but, however, be sure to find the landlord to have a key map! It’s hard to find him, just one block away! And it is a password box, especially hard to find! Self-driving tour, the parking lot is free, but it is a fixed parking space, 4 floors underground! It’s hard to find, and finally the landlord came to stop the car.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Quan B - China, 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

Spectacular views in a great location. Large spacious apartment, worked well for our two families staying together (4 adults, 5 children). Excellent communication prior to and throughout stay.

It was such a special teat to stay in your apartment with those spectacular views. A great location and a wonderful holiday with friends. Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simone G - NSW, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2018

Great location for our family. Apartment met all of our expectations. Adam & Barbara were terrific hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Roger G - Bells Beach, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2018

Open the door to spectacular views across Surfers of both the city and ocean. Watching the Surfers each morning on the balcony over breakfast was definitely a highlight of our trip. The size of the tv and having Foxtel, Netflix and fast WiFi was an added surprise bonus! Very spacious apartment with lots of natural light, amazing central location with everything you need downstairs and only a short walk to the beach. Having access to all Hilton’s amenities was great. Considering how close you are to all bars and clubs etc I was really surprised at how quiet the apartment was even from the neighbours. You really can’t hear anything. Adam’s quick and friendly communication too throughout was fantastic. Can’t recommend this place more for your stay at Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Con O - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Open the door to spectacular views across Surfers of both the city and ocean. Watching the Surfers each morning on the balcony over breakfast was definitely a highlight of our trip. The size of the tv and having Foxtel, Netflix and fast WiFi was an added surprise bonus! Very spacious apartment with lots of natural light, amazing central location with everything you need downstairs and only a short walk to the beach. Having access to all Hilton’s amenities was great. Considering how close you are to all bars and clubs etc I was really surprised at how quiet the apartment was even from the neighbours. You really can’t hear anything. Adam’s quick and friendly communication too throughout was fantastic. Can’t recommend this place more for your stay at Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Con O - VIC, Australia | H Residence 12801, level 28 Two bedroom apartment
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

great location and amazing view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Md Shahadat A - Penshurst, Australia | H Residence 22203, 22 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Great place to stay in a convenient location

Hi Adam and Barbara, Thanks for being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tai G - Pascoe Vale, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2018

A perfect location to appreciate the Gold Coast. Amazing views, central location, with parking and plenty of space to relax. We really enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katherine F - Prospect, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2018

It was great.

Thank you for your wonderful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaoxi G - Sydney, Australia | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2018

Great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Renae & Darren L - Cleveland, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1019 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields