Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 454 Results

Beautiful apartment with breathtaking views. The apartment is not only lovely but it's very practical. Parking and access are great and shops and restaurants are all literally just outside the door.

Thank you for your assistance with everything and for a trouble free stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jeannie E - Great Britain | Circle level 44 SkyHome 2443
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2017

Perfect apartment in a perfect location! Very good organisation and easy process in terms of dealing with the host

Thanks for the easy process and excellent organisation.... will be sure to book through you guys again 😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Troy G - India | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2017

Thanks Adam & Barbara we had a brilliant stay. The apartment was immaculate, spacious and perfectly located. Adam was a great host and even organised a high chair for our arrival. Nothing was too much trouble and we had a really easy hassle free trip. The facilities in the hotel are excellent, we enjoyed the indoor pool, spa and sauna. Cafes, restaurants, supermarket and beach are right on the doorstop. We won't hesitate to stay again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Gemma M - Sydney, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2017

Spacious, Sparkling clean, Central location, Awesome.

Thanks being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jamie L - Gelang Patah, Malaysia, 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

Barbara and Adam's place at the H Residences is central, spacious (2 bedroom, 2 bath) and had such a great view. Can't recommend their place enough! Prior to check-in I was given a clear instruction on how to check-in and they even had a welcome kit waiting for us too. Great if you have kids and need the SPACE!

Thank you for being so responsive and accommodating! The Tim-Tams were the perfect touch too. We can't wait to be back :-)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Francine G - Manila, Phillippines | Level 10 H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

Best place to stay on in Gold coast. If it's available Book it right away! 5 stars

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Russell S - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142
Date Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

Simply the best!!! The location is close to everything that's needed for a holiday. The view was spectacular. Thanks for sharing this gem.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Linc & Rach C - Emerald, Australia | Level 40 H Residence above Hilton Hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

景色跟照片的一模一样。屋子很干净,值得入住。 下次朋友来Gold Coast 一定推荐入住这间。位置很好,无敌海景,方便整齐清洁

"The scenery is exactly the same as the photo. The room is very clean and worth checking. Next friends to Gold Coast must recommend this stay. Location is very good, invincible sea view, convenient and clean"

A very good view Homestay ! Convenient and clean. I like it so much! Will recommend my friends to book this homestay. We have a good stay at here. Thank You Adam & Barbara

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yoko C - Malaysia | Level 51 Luxury Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

5 Stars this property is amazing! Location is right in the heart of the GC. The apartment is beautiful - the balcony was amazing catching the sun all day long, perfect for professional tanners. This apartment offers great value, prime location and 5 star amenities including 3 pools. (Exactly why I choose AirBNB over hotels 80% of the time!) We will be back xoxo

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chantel C - Melbourne. Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

We had a wonderful time in this property that seemed far away from the hustle and bustle - but just a down the lift to the fun of Surfers! Plenty of places to eat and shop and walk around - all good!!!

Thank you - we enjoyed ourselves in your beautiful property - can't wait to return

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sharon L - Sydney, Australia | Circle level 56 Luxury SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

Our staff said it was the best place they have stayed while working away!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tom H - Camperdown, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

Had a awesome stay w awesome view of the ocean. Super scenic bedroom with well equipped kitchen. Good location as supermarket is just walking distance. Free parking space makes everything so so convenient. Love foxtel!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ez L - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2017

Excellent apartment, I wasn't expecting much initially. I though pictures looking good only but amazing the flat is much better and excellent location. Is clean and you can find everything downstairs

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tracy W - Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2017

It has been a great experience staying at this apartment. The location is wonderful and there is a supermarket just at our doorstep. The complimentary netflix is awesome! Will definitely come back to stay when back at Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Millie K - Singapore | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2017

As central as it gets in a great hotel unit. Luxurious, well equipped, and clean. Comfortable stay!

Thank you Barbara and Adam. Enjoyed our stay. It's a very central and lovely place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Handoo R - New South Wales, Australia | Level 31 H Residence 3 bedroom apartment
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2017

Great host! Great location! Highly recommended!

Thank you Adam and Barbara. Great host and accommodating.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gloria L - Thornbury, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2017

The location was fantastic , so was the view of the apartment and u get to stay in Hilton with free parking avail . Not to mention was that we were able to cook in the apartment. Some cons which I would like to share too. 1. The conditions of the 2 beds were not very good as we had a backache after sleeping for the night as the bed was too soft. 2. Besides that, the latches of both the toilets were spoilt . 3. I actually expected some left over oil or sugar which could have helped in our cooking but we had to buy everything from scratch when we had to cook. Hope that the leftover oil and other items could benefit the people who stayed next. Lastly, the owner had put a note that states that we would have to pay an additional couple of hundreds should we dirty the house . Of course We are not going to deliberately dirty it in anyway but I do believe that the cleaning fee we paid through air bnb does cover that . Of course unless the damage we did to the apartment is really bad. Overall , I do feel a little pressured that the owner would want us to return the house as when we took it when cleaning fee is actually covered.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andy L - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2017

This place was exactly as described and was in a great location. It was family friendly with great views, anything we needed was not an issue for Adam. Easy check in and check out and even had.a little goody bag on arrival with some household basics 😀 We would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend to our family and friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lisa G - The Oaks, Australia | Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2017

What a place! The city and ocean views were breathtaking and exactly as pictured; the clever layout of the apartment is such that every room has a view with floor to ceiling windows. The apartment is very clean, incredibly spacious, appliances and amenities are in excellent condition and we enjoyed the upmarket living for good value. Location is excellent in the heart of Surfer's, checking in and out was simple with clear instructions. So glad we booked, and would happily stay again in the future!

Thanks Barbara and Adam for sharing your apartment with my partner and I during our first trip together to the Gold Coast. We loved every minute spent in the Airbnb and would love to return someday. Cheers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Prachi P - Canberra, Australia | Level 25 two bedroom H Residence 12501
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2017

So close to everything , very convenience location , top views

Thank you very much , we will recommend friends to stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alex T - Camperdown, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2017
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 454 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields