Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1035 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 842 Results

This apartment is perfect. You will want for nothing. Well equipped and fitted out superbly. The view is brilliant and the location couldn’t be better.

Thanks so much for a wonderful 5 nights. We had the most amazing time. The location was perfect and we just loved everything about the apartment. We felt right at home from the moment we walked in the door. We will not hesitate to recommend your place to family and friends (we will only send the good ones I promise).

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sarah C - Lilydale, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2018

Great location, great view, internet worked well, easy access to transport. Layout excellent for families or mixed groups. We would stay at this unit again

Thanks we really enjoyed the unit it’s ammenities (Netflix and internet) it’s location. We would stay again when in the Gold Coast

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anselm W - Sydney, Australia | Circle level 44 SkyHome 2443
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

Great location close to tram, restaurants and beach.

Thanks for a great week

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew B - Hobart, Australia | H Residence 24002, 40 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

Perfect location in central Surfers. Great outlook, clean, functional, easy access and parking. On the downside it is completely impersonal which may or may not be important.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris A - Parma, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

入住当天我们开车前往存放房间钥匙的店铺,店铺处在一条商业街的小道旁,不方便停车,只能一人下车去取钥匙,拿到钥匙后再开往一两公里外的Q1,如果钥匙存放在Q1的一层就更加方便了。公寓位于Q1大楼里,位置很好,车进出地下停车场需要刷门禁,楼下有卖酒的店铺,一两条街外有便利店,买东西还是比较方便的,房间很宽敞,我们3家7人住的很好,适合大家庭居住。

"On the day of check-in, we drove to the store where the room key was stored. The shop was on the side of a commercial street. It was not convenient for parking. Only one person got out of the car to get the key. After getting the key, they went to Q1 one or two kilometers away. If the key Stored on the first floor of Q1 is even more convenient. The apartment is located in the Q1 building. The location is very good. The entrance to and exit from the underground parking lot requires access control. There is a shop selling wine downstairs. There is a convenience store a few steps away. It is convenient to buy things. The rooms are spacious and we have 3 homes. 7 people live well and are suitable for large families."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Wang Y - Beijing, China | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2018

Excellent location and awesome view. Great communication. Thanks. Barbara and Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vivien T - Hong Kong | 2 bedroom level 42 Residence 24206 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2018

Great place to stay and very near to transportation, restaurants and beach.

Thanks for a great place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gaspar & Lota V - Greenfield Park, Australia | Circle 2 bedroom SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Great apartment, Great location, perfect for large family. Issues were responded to quickly and efficiently. Would stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaime H - Ferny Grove, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Wonderful location. Clean and stylish apartment!! We enjoyed a lot!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Clarence W - Hong Kong, H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

非常好的公寓,特别方便

Very good apartment, especially convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xuemei (May) L - China | Level 22 Two bedroom Residence 22203 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

The apartment was absolutely wonderful! The place & the view were even more beautiful than in photos. The place is very clean & well-equipped with everything you need. Excellent location with walking distance to public transport, restaurants, supermarket and the beach. Adam has also been a great host and is very accommodating. The only thing I wish were different are the bathroom doors which are slide doors hence cannot be locked, which was slightly inconvenient at times. Overall an amazing stay and I would highly recommend it!

Hi Adam & Barbara, thank you for the lovely place & service! Had a great time in Gold Coast thanks to the beautiful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenda H - Malaysia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2018

What a view and what a location. Walking distance to everything (food, beach, transport...). Not that you ever want to leave the apartment with views that good anyway! Great hosts. Very efficient check-in and check-out processes too.

Fantastic stay! No issues

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joel - North Melbourne | H Residence 24206 - 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2018

Great location! perfect place for holiday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anita C - Kew, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 11 Apr 2018

I highly recommend Gold Coast Holidays. Adam went above and beyond to make sure we had a fantastic stay. Brilliant communication, fantastic apartment and great location. Thanks so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katea & Pete G - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 10 Apr 2018

amazing, great place. recomand it 100%

was an amazing experience thank you very much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Duaa Haify - Mount Pritchard, Australia | Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 09 Apr 2018

Amazing place to stay with amazing hosts, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Thanks guys this was an amazing place to stay! Super friendly good service would definitely stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samuel H - New South Wales, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom Level 51 Luxury sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 08 Apr 2018

Our family did booked the room at Chevron but the owner sold the place. Barbara & Adam did help us upgrade to the better place with no extra cost. Check in is simple and hospitality is five star. Thank you again and we'll be back.😊😊😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pip & Paul M - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

The place was exactly as pictured and perfect for our family. Surfer's Paradise had everything you needed within walking distance and was a great jumping off point to get to all of the other wonderful beaches that the Gold Coast has to offer.

Adam, Thank you so much for your responsiveness and hospitality. We had a wonderful time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mia L - Edina, Minnesota, United States | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Barbara and Adam were great hosts, check in/out very straightforward and everything was as described. Wonderful apartment with fantastic views.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lee E - Dubai, United Arab Emirates | H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Big apartment. Beautiful views. Master bedroom includes a walk-in wardrobe, safe-box, tv and toilet. Host was great! Check-in and check-out was very smooth and accomodating to our needs. Same building as Hilton Hotel. 3 minutes walk to everything!

Thank you for having us! I had a pleasant stay here. Thanks for the prompt reply and accomodating to our needs

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shadiqin S - Singapore | H Residence 22202, level 22 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 01 Apr 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 842 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields