Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 949 Results

Barbara and Adam were very quick in their response to our queries. They saw to our needs promptly, like fixing a leak and getting a change of bath towels. I would definitely recommended my friends to them.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Frances C - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Aug 2018

Perfect location but the ventilation in the bathroom is not well

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yoyo I - Hong Kong | H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Aug 2018

Beautiful views, amazing hosts. All around a 100% great time. You won't be disappointed to stay in their beautiful place.

Thanks so much Adam and Barbara! You guys don't know how much we enjoyed our stay! Everything was perfect. You were a great host!! I'll be sure to mention your place to anyone I know staying at Surfers! CHEERS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie R - Fernie, Canada | 3 bedroom level 31 H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 13 Aug 2018

This place was exactly as pictured, super stunning! The location is so convenient and right in the middle of all the action. The free WiFi and Netflix was a great bonus too! The rooms with the floor to ceiling windows get quite hot in the morning though, but otherwise was amazing!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Beth L - Concord West, 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 12 Aug 2018

This was an extremely large and stylish 4 bedroom unit that exceeded expectations in terms of quality and location. It was great for a large number of guests and I would definitely consider staying there again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jai A - Sydney, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

Thanks Adam for the great stay and fast response to assist on our parking. The view and walking distance to surfers paradise is wonderful! My children's really enjoy their stay in this perfect apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alvy Y - Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

Amazing apartment! Incredible view!! Great location - right down town, (but high enough to be above the noice), supermarket in the building, cafes, bars etc . Stunning place to stay.

Thanks so much for hosting us. We had a great time and really stay in your amazing apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brett & Sarah G - Canterbury, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

An amazing penthouse overlooking the beach with a great location just 2 minutes walk from Surfers Paradise for a swim. Plenty of restaurants and facilities nearby, with laundry and kitchen also available to use too. Adam always picked up and helped with any inquiry we had. One minor issue with the card but I'm sure Adam will solve it for the future. Don't double think - just book and enjoy the lovely apartment for everyone to enjoy!

Thanks again!

Richa S - Bruce, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2018

We chose this apartment for a special weekend away to celebrate our adult twins' 30th Birthday - what an amazing space. It had everything our group of 3 couples needed, with plenty of space and privacy. The views are stunning, with a good sized balcony and floor to ceiling windows to enjoy. The location is right in the heart of the Surfers Paradise action, but level 51 was very quiet & peaceful. Everything is in easy walking distance. Barbara & Adam were very helpful, answering our many questions in the lead up to our stay, and even assisted with airport transfers. Would highly recommend this property for a special getaway.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle & John S - Ardrossan, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 04 Aug 2018

Thank you to both Adam and Barbara for the fantastic hospitality. Well worth the trip to this amazing sub Penthouse!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sukhdeep S - Shepparton East, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Aug 2018

Amazing accommodation. No pictures can ever do this place justice. The views from the apartment are spectacular.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S - Miranda, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2018

We had a blast of a holiday at Barbara & Adam’s place. The accommodation was homely and clean. We didn’t feel that we were not at home! It was very well kept! Nice environment. Close to all amenities. Bar and cafe just downstairs! Our entire family had lots of fun

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sophie D - Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 28 Jul 2018

Great view and got everything you need around area

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Coco G - Melbourne, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Great apartment great value

Thanks Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul B - Highgate Hill, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

This is a gorgeous space with the million dollar view! Stay here, you won’t regret it!

Thanks again guys, truly an A-1 experience, will stay again!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris & Diane S - Surrey, Canada | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Prompt and thoughtful facilities and services

Thank you very much for making our holiday a memorable one

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A Kasandra P - Jakarta, Indonesia | Level 42 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 24206, above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Jul 2018

fantastic location right in the heart of the restaurant/club/nightlife scene. all the boys were happy and so were all the girls. perfect place for a larger group to experience the gold coast in style!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S - NSW, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2018

very good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gang C - China | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 24 Jul 2018

Beautiful apartment in an amazing location. We would like to stay again at this place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaspreet K - Mitchell, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 24 Jul 2018

Brilliant apartment. Perfect for larger families or groups. Great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole W - Brisbane, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 23 Jul 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 949 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields