Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 657 Results

Great location with an amazing view! Fantastic location that is very central! Quiet relaxing pool area. Felt very safe at night time with security guards at the front door! Thanks for being great hosts!

Thats for being great host! Will definitely be hearing from me again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brittany B - Victoria, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 12 Dec 2017

Spectacular apartment, and fantastic location. Hosts wonderful to deal with.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaclyn R - Queensland, Australia | 5 bedroom Luxury Circle Sub Penthouse 2672 - Level 67
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2017

This was the perfect place to stay while we vacationed in Surfers Paradise. The location is perfect and in the middle of the action and they view can’t be beat.

Thank you so much! We had a great time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kelsey T - Seattle, Washington, United States | H Residence 22202, level 22 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2017

Brilliant location - Adam was a great host - glad we checked out just in time to miss the madness of Schoolies week

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew & Pam N - San Francisco, Unites States | H Residence 24002, level 40 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

Todo está perfecto. La comunicación con el anfitrión fue fluida, grata y nos solucionó nuestras dudas. El departamento tiene mucha onda, muy central, hermosa vista, muy limpio. Es un lugar ideal incluso para vivir. 100%recomendado!

Increíble lugar! Nos encantó todo, especialmente la vista al mar y la ciudad. Volvería encantada sin dudas

"Everything is perfect. The communication with the host was fluid, pleasant and solved our doubts. The apartment has a lot of wave, very central, beautiful view, very clean. It is an ideal place even to live. 100% recommended!"


Incredible place! We loved everything, especially the view of the sea and the city. I would love it without hesitation "

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bárbara B R - Viña del Mar, Chile | Level 25 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

Very clean and convenient, love the view from your apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zinn T - Malaysia | Level 25 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 21 Nov 2017

Barbara and Adam are excellent host and their apartment is amazing with views of Gold Coast and is located in the centre of Surfers Paradise with plenty of great places to explore for food, coffee and the beach. A perfect way to know Gold Coast.

Thank you so much for having us. We just reached Brunei after a tiring week in Sydney. We enjoyed our stay at the apartment and thank you for being such a lovely host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Husni D - Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 19 Nov 2017

Adam & Barbara are an amazing hosts. Very friendly and helpful. Adam went above and beyond to ensure our stay is as comfortable as possible. No false advertising and pictures shown are as described. Prompt reply to communications. The hosts went above and beyond to support us especially providing our group with a pass to access mini bus parking at a nearby hotel so that we don’t have to pay daily parking rate at council car park. Parking space was provided however due to minibus bring 2.5m hire we were unable to park at an allocated spot. This was a big help and we greatly appreciated. First time Airbnb user and was blown away by the help and support from the hosts. Definitely will return again. Adam & Barbara thank you for being such a wonderful hosts. Keep up the good work

Thank you Adam & Barbara for an amazing hospitality. My families from overseas and I loved the apartments and everything is as the pictures described and that’s what we liked - no false advertising. A big thank you for making my first Airbnb an awesomely experienced.

Keo R - Sydney, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 19 Nov 2017

The place is ultra clean , view is amazing and the host was fantastic. This place has the best value for money right at the centre of everything. We had an amazing time at Barbara & Adam's place .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chan & Naty N - Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 19 Nov 2017

Great place close to everything Would come back again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

James M - NSW, Australia | Level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 18 Nov 2017

“This place was truly our home away from home... Incredible location, incredible room amenities, incredible hotel facilities and the most incredible views!!!!! A MUST stay in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Thank you Adam and Barbara for your hospitality - we cannot wait to come back and stay again!!!!!

Thank you so much for your hospitality. We loved staying at your beautiful apartment and look forward to booking our next trip there. Steve and Tash

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steve & Tash F - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2017

第一次给出完美评价。这辈子最好的一次出行体验。真的很棒,房间设施齐全且贴心。56楼的无敌海景让我们不想离开这。


For the first time give a perfect evaluation. The best travel experience in my life. Really great, the rooms are well equipped and intimate. 56th floor invincible sea view so that we do not want to leave this.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason Z - Tasmania, Australia | Level 56 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 14 Nov 2017

“Fabulous unit - so bright, light and clean with a great view. The location is brilliant. Loved every minute of our week at Barbara and Adam’s place!”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel G - Melbourne, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2017

Great location, very convenient. Communication is clear and thorough, the whole check in and out process was a breeze. The apartment is comfortable and has a good ocean view. We very much enjoyed our stay!


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Catherine C - Sydney, Australia | Level 21 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2017

This place is perfect for a weekend or even a week long stay. The location is prime and walking distance to so many things. Really easy to get on the tram or an Uber to go a bit farther. The beaches were beautiful. Barbara and Adam are very responsive and easy to communicate with.

This place was perfect for our stay in the Gold Coast

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maria & Matt M - Phoenix, Arizona, Unites States | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2017

Amazing views, great location. Will definitely stay again.

Thanks to Adam, great service on our arrival.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David C - Sellicks Beach, South Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101. Level 51 Above Hilton Surfers Par
Date Reviewed: 06 Nov 2017

We had such an amazing stay thanks to Barbara and Adam. From the little touches on arrival, great location of apartment, Netflix and flexabilty with checkout we could not be happier. We will be back for sure!

Thank you so much! We had a great stay and will be sure to pass on recommendations to our friends and families.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Danielle A - Gembrook, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 06 Nov 2017

spectacular view, everything as per photographs. clean and loads of privacy. adam was very responsive and helpful! 10/10 for location, accessibility privacy and security.

thanks adam for the beautiful place! my girl loved it and we enjoyed the stay! thanks for everything and really sorry about the wine glass!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karen G - Singapore | Level 29 H Residence apartment 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Nov 2017

Barbara and Adam, your place is THE BEST ever at the Gold Coast!!!! All 8 of us had the most comfortable stay and we felt like we were home!!! It is a very well appointed condo and the view is super fantastic!!! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! The best part of it all is ADAM...you're THE MAN!!!! Nothing was too difficult for you and you are the MOST POLITE and KINDEST host ever!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!! You will hear from us & see us in your place again soon...FOR SURE!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mayette B - Waiuku, New Zealand | 4 bedroom SkyHome 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 02 Nov 2017

The place was beautiful and had such amazing views. It was missing one eurobed, even though we confirmed the number of beds prior to arrival. Everything else was great and we really enjoyed our stay and didn't want to leave!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Priscilla D - Milton Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 657 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields