Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 637 Results

The place was beautiful and had such amazing views. It was missing one eurobed, even though we confirmed the number of beds prior to arrival. Everything else was great and we really enjoyed our stay and didn't want to leave!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Priscilla D - Milton Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017

We had a technical issue that Barbara responded to promptly and efficiently at the start of our stay - great customer service - much appreciated, Thanks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Craig W - Wakerley, Australia | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2017

Fabulous location, like others have commented a little noisy with the clubs being below - but was quiet enough to sleep easily. Everything is within walking distance, great amenities in the apartment and at the hotel (pools, gyms etc). Beautiful views, great spacious apartment. Would love to return in the near future!

Thank you so much for the stress free stay, check in and out where super easy.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taylor T - New Zealand | Top floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2017

Wonderful views from the floor to ceiling windows! The apartment is in a fantastic location, close to restaurants, shops and the beach with a great vibe... the kids loved watching the street performers every night. Was also an easy drive to all the theme parks.

Alyssa J - Forest Hill, Australia | H Residence 22106, above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 25 Sep 2017

Great accomodation !

Thank you for accomodating my late check out - great service :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gina X - Toorak, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 23 Sep 2017

Great place with excellent view. Location is perfect and we all love it.

Thank you for offering us such a great place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole (Siqi) C - Canberra, Australia | Level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2017

Barbara & Adam were lovely hosts, check-in was easy and straightforward, prime location at Surfer's Paradise and the unit itself was clean and accurate as described. View from apartment was great too. The only matter that came short was the pillows provided were either too soft or too firm to be able to get a good night sleep. Otherwise, it was still a pleasant stay at Barbara & Adam's unit.

Thank you for hosting us during our weekend in Gold Coast. Check-in steps were really straightforward and the accommodation was a great factor to our pleasant trip.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patricia W - VIC, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017

Perfect spot, perfect apartment, perfect stay. Will be looking to return for another holiday.

Thank you so much for having me. It was a perfect stay. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a trip to the Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

James N - QLD, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017

Great and family friendly apartment. Everything as seen and described online. Location is superb, near to all amenities in surfers paradise. Kids love it! Thanks to great host Adam and Babara.

Thanks for having such a great apartment for the family! Kids enjoyed themselves and being so near the beach is awesome! Also appreciate the follow ups and help rendered during our stay in gold coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huizhi & Warren L - Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017

Great hosts. Excellent communication. Check in and check out was a breeze. Beautiful view and great facilities. Highly recommend.

Thanks for being a great host. Really appreciated your communication. Thanks for making our first Air bnb experience a great one. Tim.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tim M - Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

A very nice and modern apartment overlooking the town, and the sea view is great too. I hardly wanted to leave this place.

Your apartment is fantastic. I very much enjoyed it.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christian W - Lucerne, Switzerland | H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

Myself and the brother booked very last minute as we wanted to make a trip down to the Gold Coast. Barba and Adam, we're incredibly accommodating from the moment they accepted our request. Every piece of information regarding location, parking, check-in and check-out was very clear and very well presented. The apartment itself was incredible! We had the rare joy of being able to experience both sunrise and sunset from the apartment's many balconies to which was not expected and truly made the trip. I could not recommend Barba and Adam enough. Not only based on the location itself but the ease of communication and how well organised everything was. Which made for a smooth and very enjoyable stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crónán & Tiarnán C - Dublin, Ireland | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142
Date Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

Great Location to everything, Great Apartment, Great View, just an all round great experience. Thankyou

Thanks for a wonderful experience.. so easy to find and so convenient. We had a wonderful time. Will definitely be back. Thanks again, The Clark's

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Colleen C - QLD, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

Excellent stay at Adam and Barbara's. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, looking forward to returning.

Fantastic stay thanks very much

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Peter C - Sunnybank, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

The location is really good!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shuo Z - Canberra, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2017

This is the first time that I have personally booked an airbnb and I cannot recommend these people enough. The location was great, the standard of the apartment was superb and communication with Barbara and Adam was outstanding. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to all my friends and family.

Thankyou so much. We really appreciated the later check out. Everything seemed fuss free when dealing with you guys.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simone C - South Penrith, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 16 Sep 2017

很好的位置,远眺海景,很大的房间和客厅,非常适合一家人居住。位置冲浪者天堂,购物或者去海滩十分方便。


"Very nice location, overlooking the sea view, a large room and living room, very suitable for a family. Location Surfers Paradise, shopping or going to the beach is very convenient."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kelvin G - China | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 16 Sep 2017

Amazing location, amenities and super clean. We can't wait to go back. Perfect for families or groups.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Claudia M - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 15 Sep 2017

Amazing! So perfectly situated in the heart of surfers, very clean, everything you need for a small family!

Thank you again so much for everything! My first Air BnB experience and I will be back for sure! Loved the apartment and the service you provided :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samara B - Australia | Level 21 H Residence apartment 22106, above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 15 Sep 2017

Great hosts and a lovely apartment with amazing views

Thank you for such a great trip

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sylvie S - New Zealand | Level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Sep 2017
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 637 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields