Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1236 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

Great apartment and hosts!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian M - Jakarta, Indonesia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

The place is very convenient to all attractions and is within walking distance to super.arke

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sim Yi N - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2018

Beautiful view of the beach, definitely worth the money!!

Thanks !! An amazing view and the location is just great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexes T - Parkville, Australia | Level 40 Two bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

很喜欢这套房子,房间大,并且有两个卫生间,我们带了小朋友,所以对我们很方便,客厅还有一个床,可以住下一大家人,很适合家庭出行或者多人出行。对于年轻人也是一个人很好的选择,楼下就是购物的地方,酒吧夜店也在这附近,白天去海边,步行5分钟就到。房东也很好。


“I like this house very much. The room is big, and there are two bathrooms. We brought children so it was very convenient for us. There is a bed in the living room and you can live next to everyone. It is very suitable for family trips or multi-person trips. Young people are also a good choice for everyone, downstairs is the place to shop, night clubs are also nearby, go to the beach during the day, walk 5 minutes. The landlord is also very good.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jossie X - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Adam and Barbara were great hosts! The apartment is in the best location with stunning views from every window/ door of the apartment. We will definitely be recommending their property to friends and family staying in the Gold Coast and will 100% be staying there when we visit again. Thank you so much again guys!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Courtney J - Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

cannot believe we have to wait elevator to come for more than 30 mins because there were too many people living in the building. Also there wasn’t anything mentioned about extra cleaning charge which I have never seen in other place. Also there are many buildings in the around,it is not really like the photo. So I will say not really worth the price

⭐️⭐️

Lillian L - Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2018

Outstanding, amazing views

Excellent communication, made everything a breeze. Thanks for everything

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andre D - Gold Coast, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 06 Jun 2018

Our stayed was exceptional. The apartment itself was clean and tidy also with a beautiful view. Definitely and highly recommended for any future guests to stay over. Would certainly come back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tri B - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Just want to say how amazing our stay was. The views were absolutely beautiful! The communication from Adam was outstanding. Nothing could be faulted, it was the perfect get-away place to stay for our honeymoon! We will be back :)

Just want to say thank you so much for having us in your apartment. Thank You for the outstanding communication!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie & Alex K - Hervey Bay, Australia | Level 42 Two bedroom Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

One of my favourite apartments in the Gold Coast.

Thanks for the stay guys

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenton S - Victoria, Australia | $ bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Enjoyed the view from the balcony

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Josephine T - Kingston, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Best Place to Stay in GC, just Fabulous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rahul R - Wollongong, Australia | H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2018

We had a beautiful stay in Barbara and Adams apartment. Great location, balcony view and easy communication made the whole experience seamless and wonderful! Would definitely stay again next time we’re in Surfers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steph N - Sydney, Australia | Level 40 2 bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

Great place, central and easy to get to everything you need. As the accommodation is part of Hilton the amenities were amazing.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Malik Q - Kaleen, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

Great apartment, great location, great hosts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aamir C - Pakenham, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2018

The flat was amazing, the views spectacular and the facilities second to none! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend! The hosts are also extremely helpful and thoughtful - a first class experience from start to finish!

Thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful! Your flexibility with the checkout time given our very late flight was appreciated more than you can know (we have an 8 month old and I’m also pregnant) so this was a fantastic help! The flat was amazing, the views spectacular and the facilities second to none! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kathryn & Barry C - Cumbernauld, United Kingdom | Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

A great stay the apartment was very clean and tidy beautiful views out to the sea.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Craig B - Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

The place is exactly as stated, with excellent views and convenience. Food and shopping are just below the building. Instructions to check in/out were very clear and it was easy to locate the shop. Very clean, beds were comfy, hot showers etc. You can cook and do your laundry. It is also kids friendly. Perfect place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shiya C - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

Beautiful place to stay! Was right on the water and had an amazing view. Check in was so simple and was so close to shops and the beach!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yannis H - Queensland, Australia | Luxury 3 bedroom Beachfront Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2018

Great apartment, even better than it looks on the pictures :) very clean and stylish space, great communication from Adam - highly recommended!

Fantastic apartment, we had a great time, thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne & Reuben D - Norman Park, Australia | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields