Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1236 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

非常好的公寓,特别方便

Very good apartment, especially convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xuemei (May) L - China | Level 22 Two bedroom Residence 22203 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Wonderful location. Clean and stylish apartment!! We enjoyed a lot!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Clarence W - Hong Kong, H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Great apartment, Great location, perfect for large family. Issues were responded to quickly and efficiently. Would stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaime H - Ferny Grove, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

What a view and what a location. Walking distance to everything (food, beach, transport...). Not that you ever want to leave the apartment with views that good anyway! Great hosts. Very efficient check-in and check-out processes too.

Fantastic stay! No issues

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joel - North Melbourne | H Residence 24206 - 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2018

The apartment was absolutely wonderful! The place & the view were even more beautiful than in photos. The place is very clean & well-equipped with everything you need. Excellent location with walking distance to public transport, restaurants, supermarket and the beach. Adam has also been a great host and is very accommodating. The only thing I wish were different are the bathroom doors which are slide doors hence cannot be locked, which was slightly inconvenient at times. Overall an amazing stay and I would highly recommend it!

Hi Adam & Barbara, thank you for the lovely place & service! Had a great time in Gold Coast thanks to the beautiful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenda H - Malaysia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2018

Great location! perfect place for holiday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anita C - Kew, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 11 Apr 2018

I highly recommend Gold Coast Holidays. Adam went above and beyond to make sure we had a fantastic stay. Brilliant communication, fantastic apartment and great location. Thanks so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katea & Pete G - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 10 Apr 2018

amazing, great place. recomand it 100%

was an amazing experience thank you very much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Duaa Haify - Mount Pritchard, Australia | Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 09 Apr 2018

Amazing place to stay with amazing hosts, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Thanks guys this was an amazing place to stay! Super friendly good service would definitely stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samuel H - New South Wales, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom Level 51 Luxury sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 08 Apr 2018

Our family did booked the room at Chevron but the owner sold the place. Barbara & Adam did help us upgrade to the better place with no extra cost. Check in is simple and hospitality is five star. Thank you again and we'll be back.😊😊😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pip & Paul M - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

The place was exactly as pictured and perfect for our family. Surfer's Paradise had everything you needed within walking distance and was a great jumping off point to get to all of the other wonderful beaches that the Gold Coast has to offer.

Adam, Thank you so much for your responsiveness and hospitality. We had a wonderful time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mia L - Edina, Minnesota, United States | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Barbara and Adam were great hosts, check in/out very straightforward and everything was as described. Wonderful apartment with fantastic views.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lee E - Dubai, United Arab Emirates | H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Big apartment. Beautiful views. Master bedroom includes a walk-in wardrobe, safe-box, tv and toilet. Host was great! Check-in and check-out was very smooth and accomodating to our needs. Same building as Hilton Hotel. 3 minutes walk to everything!

Thank you for having us! I had a pleasant stay here. Thanks for the prompt reply and accomodating to our needs

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shadiqin S - Singapore | H Residence 22202, level 22 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 01 Apr 2018

You can expect to have a very wonderful trip at a very strategic location with a great price. Two thumbs for everything

Love everything about our trip. Well recommended and insya Allah wiĺl come back again. Thank you Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mega A - Shah Alam, Malaysia| Level 42 two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

Great, clean apartment in a convenient location, friendly host that respond promptly. Highly Recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Scott F - Sydney, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2018

Clean and Perfect location

Amazing place, good location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Viktor K - Akershus, Norway | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Amazing place Great environment with night life around the corner Definitely recommended and will come back again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Poonit B - Bedford, Surfers Paradise | Level 56 three bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Great apartment and the view is quite beautiful in the perfect location! Easy to communicate, check-in, check-out. Will definitely stay here again next time.

we are very much enjoyed our stay here.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yuet Foon (Winnie) T - Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Barbara and Adam were amazing hosts. Easier to deal with and very informative with all details eg; check in, parking details etc. The view was insane a lot better than I thought it was going to be. Location and amenities aka the pool and gym were great too. I was staying there for work but I would stay here again for a weekend away with the girl. Ideal value with epic atmosphere. 10/10 I will see you guys hopefully soon.

Thanks for being such an easy host to deal with. Everything was so thought out and organised. Check in for dummies ha. Thanks again :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bianca B - Freshwater, Australia | Level 42 two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 26 Mar 2018

conforme à l annonce. les indications précises pour le déroulement du sejour. appartement tres bien équipé, très agréable, une vue imprenable et tres bien situé. sejour memorable.

so great time amazing view


"conform to the announcement. precise indications for the course of the stay. apartment very well equipped, very nice, breathtaking views and very well located. memorable stay.

so great time amazing view"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laina D - New Caledonia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields