Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1044 Results

Fantastic stay. Great central location and the apartment was beautiful. We had 8 adults staying in it and it was so spacious.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Abbey C - Hamlyn Heights, Australia | 4 bedroom sub penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

Wonderful location, had a wonderful time here didn’t want to leave this amazing place

Thanks so being a great host! Loved the space!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kokeb P - Winnipeg, Canada | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

a beautiful view and feel. great location. ability to use the pol and gym a bonus.

thankyou so much for the stay. we will pass on your details and look forward to staying with you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Melissa S - Fulham Gardens, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

perfect location. great view. will stay again next time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Blair X - Auckland, New Zealand | 4 bedroom H Residence sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

Thank you Adam and Barb 😁The Apartment was Perfect in every way and so spacious,beautiful views comfy beds and so nice and clean. 6 Tv's were good to relax at night . Great for a family and no loud street noise . We will be back

Hi guys were home now totally exhausted 😁 Thanks for having us we will be back

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yvette & Duncan M - Monkland, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2018

The room is very good for staying on holiday with family and friends, huge space of living room and 3 rooms inside the house, it’s really comfortable. Staying at 56th floor gives amazing view of ocean and chill wind comes through the house.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rico T - Australia | 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2018

The unit is brand new and in a great location. You can’t go wrong here!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jim V - Newport Beach, CA, United states | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 Sep 2018

Awesome close to action and clean great views all modern comforts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason D - Torquay, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Superb place!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wendy O - Kuching, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

the room is clean and the location is good. However, I think it is a bit noisy because it is close the the bars.

We enjoyed the stay and it was great that you have netflix available in the apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea C - Taipei City, Taiwan | 2 bedroom H Residence 10604
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Apartment is exactly as photos and description . Stayed for 5 days in August. The hosts are very helpful and are very quick to respond to any communication.. Would highly recommend

Thanks for another great stay. Apartment was everything we required . Very central and had everything and more.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony R - Dunedin, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2018

Wonderful location, close to everything in surfers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bronte G - North Balgowlah |
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

Luxurious apartment with spectacular views. My family and I enjoyed our stay in Surfers Paradise. Thank you Barbara and Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robyn H - Seventeen Mile Rocks, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

Perfect place. Views exactly like the photos. Couldn’t find fault if tried. Will definitely stay there again.

Great place. Great views , Great Location. Couldn’t fault in anyway. 11 Out of 10

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason D - Diamond Creek, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2018

Great location with a simple check in and out service. Making the entire trip hassle free. Also the car park provided was included and convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pete B - Logan Central, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2018

无敌海景,房间非常干净,地理位置也很不错,过一条街就到海边。

"Invincible sea view, the room is very clean, the location is also very good, just across the street to the beach."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jun F - Shanghai, China | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

无敌海景、设施齐全!房东回复及时答复详尽,真是非常棒的体验!


"Invincible sea view, complete facilities! The landlord replies in time to reply in detail, it is a great experience!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Qi Ju Y - China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

Most amazing stay, been to Queensland many times and have always enjoyed it. But this stay was even easier because of Barbara and Adam’s flexibility! The place is amazing and so cozy and the view is stunning! Good place to stay for families and very central to everything! Also tones of good places for selfies in the rooms!!! Can’t wait to go back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taylor L - Croydon Park, Australia | Chevron Renaissance apartment 1303
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

非常好还会来。

"Very good will come."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong L - Shanghai, China | 4 bedroom Circle level 51 sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

The view of the apartment is fantastic. We can have both the river view and the seaview, as well as the sunrise and sunset view. My family and I just don't want to leave the apartment. The location is very convenient also. Adam is very helpful and respond promptly to my enquiry. Thanks Adam.

Dear Adam, Million thanks for your kind assistance. It really helps a lot for us. Your apartment is wonderful and will introduce it to all my friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mandy C - Hong Kong, Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1044 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields