Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Adam and Barbara are wonderful hosts and kept us updated on our booking promptly. Check-in instructions were very clear and both were just a phone call away if you need any assistance. The apartment is definitely on the best location you can ask for in Surfers Paradise! The building is easy to access, plenty of shops and restaurants downstairs. The apartment is sparkling clean, comfortable and great for small groups. The kitchen is fully equipped which you can whip up anything big or small. We had an amazing week at this apartment!

Dear Barbara & Adam, thank you for hosting us - it was a home away from home experience and we love it! :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Linda L - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2018

Very good place to stay , quick respond from the host very useful , it’s huge apartment and beautiful view. Would like to come back again .

Very nice place to stay, the location is in the central of everything . We enjoyed very much for the whole time stay . Thank you very much for your patient to help us to find the location and very quick responding

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cuc V - Melbourne, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

Very easy to deal with and a beautiful property to spend the weekend in!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Matt M - Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

Fantastic stay. Great central location and the apartment was beautiful. We had 8 adults staying in it and it was so spacious.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Abbey C - Hamlyn Heights, Australia | 4 bedroom sub penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

Wonderful location, had a wonderful time here didn’t want to leave this amazing place

Thanks so being a great host! Loved the space!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kokeb P - Winnipeg, Canada | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

a beautiful view and feel. great location. ability to use the pol and gym a bonus.

thankyou so much for the stay. we will pass on your details and look forward to staying with you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Melissa S - Fulham Gardens, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

perfect location. great view. will stay again next time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Blair X - Auckland, New Zealand | 4 bedroom H Residence sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

Thank you Adam and Barb 😁The Apartment was Perfect in every way and so spacious,beautiful views comfy beds and so nice and clean. 6 Tv's were good to relax at night . Great for a family and no loud street noise . We will be back

Hi guys were home now totally exhausted 😁 Thanks for having us we will be back

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yvette & Duncan M - Monkland, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2018

The room is very good for staying on holiday with family and friends, huge space of living room and 3 rooms inside the house, it’s really comfortable. Staying at 56th floor gives amazing view of ocean and chill wind comes through the house.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rico T - Australia | 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2018

The unit is brand new and in a great location. You can’t go wrong here!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jim V - Newport Beach, CA, United states | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 Sep 2018

Awesome close to action and clean great views all modern comforts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason D - Torquay, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Superb place!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wendy O - Kuching, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

the room is clean and the location is good. However, I think it is a bit noisy because it is close the the bars.

We enjoyed the stay and it was great that you have netflix available in the apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea C - Taipei City, Taiwan | 2 bedroom H Residence 10604
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Apartment is exactly as photos and description . Stayed for 5 days in August. The hosts are very helpful and are very quick to respond to any communication.. Would highly recommend

Thanks for another great stay. Apartment was everything we required . Very central and had everything and more.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony R - Dunedin, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2018

Wonderful location, close to everything in surfers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bronte G - North Balgowlah |
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

Luxurious apartment with spectacular views. My family and I enjoyed our stay in Surfers Paradise. Thank you Barbara and Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robyn H - Seventeen Mile Rocks, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

Perfect place. Views exactly like the photos. Couldn’t find fault if tried. Will definitely stay there again.

Great place. Great views , Great Location. Couldn’t fault in anyway. 11 Out of 10

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason D - Diamond Creek, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2018

Great location with a simple check in and out service. Making the entire trip hassle free. Also the car park provided was included and convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pete B - Logan Central, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2018

无敌海景,房间非常干净,地理位置也很不错,过一条街就到海边。

"Invincible sea view, the room is very clean, the location is also very good, just across the street to the beach."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jun F - Shanghai, China | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

无敌海景、设施齐全!房东回复及时答复详尽,真是非常棒的体验!


"Invincible sea view, complete facilities! The landlord replies in time to reply in detail, it is a great experience!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Qi Ju Y - China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields