Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 986 Results

It’s a very awesome apartment to live located in the central of gold coast with attractive sea view. Strong recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kenneth Z - Victoria, Australia | Circle Level 56 SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2018

“房东给了很多信息 很容易找 进希尔顿大厅往后走的一排电梯 楼下的奶茶 韩料 brunch都很好吃 推荐推荐 房间也很棒 安静”


“The landlord gave a lot of information. It’s easy to find a row of elevators that go back to the Hilton Hall. Downstairs milk tea Korean food brunch is very good. Recommended. The room is great. Quiet”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ghun Yi G - China | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 12201, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 06 Jul 2018

Unreal location, beautiful view and outstanding penthouse! Made the stay at the Coast very enjoyable!

Thank you for your hospitality and welcoming us to stay in your property!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zachary C - Evans Head, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

Nice big apt in a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Margot C - Red Hill, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Location is great...overall everything is good.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chryseis W - East Java, Indonesia | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Great place to stay will be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ErinLee T - Boyne Island, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Perfect view!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yibing L - Caulfield North, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Great apartment, beautiful views of the beach.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Belinda S - Singapore | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

Loved this place, close to everything you need great value and so peaceful and quiet even though your in the centre of the nightlife ! Loved the bed so comfy. Highly recommend

We loved our stay such a great place and comfy comfy bed! Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kady B - Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2018

All my family members very happy with Apartment of Barbara & Adam. We really really really have a very nice stay there, clean, homey, best location, best view, best facilities, spacious.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy E - Riau, Indonesia | Circle 3 bedroom level 56 SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2018

Great location, great size apartment, clean, well presented, highly recommend!

Thanks for a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Danelle H - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 30 Jun 2018

Awesome place with beautiful view!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julia X - Canberra, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

The location is just amazing and lots of facilities and amenities available. Love the space and the view was just breath-taking!

It was great, thank you for the amazing stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susan T - Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

Beautifully appointed accommodation in the heart of surfers paradise, highly recommend!

Your penthouse suite is beautiful was a great highlight of our first time in Queensland, won’t forget your place and will highly recommended to friends and family, will love to return!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marissa D - Beelerup, Australia | Level 67 FIVE bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

Highly recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dhing Hazel W - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

Awesome apartment at a perfect location. View from 56th floor was amazing

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hamender - Harris Park, Australia | Circle Level 56 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

Really nice apartment with a great layout and views. Super clean and well maintained. Barbara and Adam also provide laundry powder and coffee/tea/milk and nice crockery so you'll have all the basics sorted. Will definitely come back. Thanks!

It was great. Loved the apartment, nice and clean. Also appreciate the laundry soap powder. The last place I stayed didn't have that which was an inconvenience. Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Victor C - Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom Level 25 H Residence 12501
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2018

Excellent Place.... 5+ stars..... thanks so much for this beautiful place, Awesome Views.... :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tatsou C - Auckland, New Zealand, H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2018

Absolutely awesome ! The best host I have experienced as well as this is my first time using airbnb. My family loves the place so much that we spent most of time staying in the apartment to enjoy it with stunning view. Thanks so much for this and definitely I will come back and book with this host for every next time :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My D - Springvale, Australia | H Residence 221406, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 25 Jun 2018

The place was as shown on the website. Location was good and I would love to stay there again. I would like to thank Adam whom I communicated with mostly but never met. Thank you again Adam and Barbara for letting me and my family stay at your lovely apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Careyna L - Subang Jaya, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2018
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 986 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields