Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 8  9  10  11 12  13  14  15  16  17  18  > 
10 50 100 Total of 986 Results

Excellent !!! Everything as described. In the centre of the nightlife and the beach is just a minute away. Adam is a very meticulous person with his communications and made our stay quite comfortable

Thank you for hosting us and we had a wonderful stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yogesh T - Ahmedabad, India | Level 22 two bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018

Great. Just great. Beautiful unit with an unobstructed view of the main beach at Surfers. Clean tidy and communication was excellent.

Thanks for the stay. Enjoyed it a lot. Darryn.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Darryn B - Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Surfers Pa
Date Reviewed: 02 Mar 2018

The home is very clean, the floor is high, and the price ratio is high

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jia C - China | Level 22 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

The location is great. The view is sensational. There is Woolworth nearby and lots of restaurants. The apartment is very well maintained and very clean.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tina & Richard C - Shanghai, China | 2 bedroom level 42 Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

房子是Hilton的Apartment,跟Hilton一个入口,面积挺大的,我们一行13个人含5个小孩一共5组家庭,在客厅加了4张床,住起来完全没有问题,房东还准备了5个车位,真心不错。取还钥匙都很方便,位置绝对,黄金地段,离海边很近,51层晚上夜景相当美丽。很不错的入住。

The house is Hilton's Apartment, with an entrance to Hilton, large area, we are a 13 people with 5 children a total of 5 groups of families, added 4 beds in the living room, living up to no problem, the landlord also prepared 5 parking spaces , Really good. Take the key is also very convenient, the location is absolute, prime location, very close to the sea, 51 night beautiful night. Very nice stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fei & Su C - China | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

Great house and perfect location. Will come again for next trip to Gold Coast

It is highly appreciated to be given such perfect property from Adam. Great location and apartment. Close to everything and all easy to access. Will come again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leon L - Mount Waverley, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2018



"Thumbs up"

beautiful viewing,wonderful place and nice hosts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Miki Z - China | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2018

everything is perfect. great view,great location. would be better if WIFI can be faster.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kyle C - China | 2 bedroom level 28 H Residence apartment 12801, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2018

The apartment is very spacious and clean - we had 4 adults and 2 kids and it was a very comfortable stay. The location is superb as you have pretty much everything you need right where the apartment is situated - cafes, restaurants, shops, convenience stores plus the beach was literally 30 seconds walk away. The view from our apartment was just amazing - overlooking the beach from both rooms and balcony. Barbara and Adam were always just a phone call or text with all our queries and went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. I highly recommend their place for your next visit!

Hi Adam and Barbara, Just settling back into the work and finally hav a spare moment to thank you for an enjoyable stay. The apartment was great, location superb and your assistance with personal matter when it wasn't even necessary is really appreciated. I've got a mate who will be travelling to Gold Coast in mid April and have recommended your apartments for their stay. Thank you once again for being such hospitable hosts. Cheers Ken

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ken Y - Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom Level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

Great vantage position for watching the evening storms!

Thank you for having us stay. We would rebook in May if there is a weeks availability.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lynda, Pete & Georgie N - Garners Beach, Australia | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

房子宽敞明亮,就在Q1大厦里,景观非常好,楼下就是冲浪者海滩。适合家庭入住。

"Bright and spacious house, in the Q1 building, the landscape is very good, downstairs is the surfers beach. Suitable for families."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luna (Na) L - China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

I am dissatisfied about the stay. Don't consider this apartment if you have children. On the first day, we found it difficult to reach the carpark. Hosts' instructions to carpark is very unclear and we spent an hour to find the carpark. Pictures should be provided for that. Air-conditioning in the room is not sufficient. We can turn on air conditioner either in bedrooms or in the living room, can't be both of them. One of the bedroom is counted as in living room, so there will be no air conditioning in this room if we turn on the air conditioner in bedroom at night. I contacted the host and he came the next day. He just told me it is like an ice box and he said if we want nice view from the apartment, it is the result that we need to accept the strong sunlight and absence of air conditioning in the apartment. He came again the next day without our permission or noticing us. The apartment is extremely stuffy throughout the 5-night stay, which is totally unacceptable for the hot summer in Australia. Hosts are not responsive. Before the stay, I sent message to ask about the check-in and they never reply. After arriving at the apartment, we called them several times and no one answered the call, which creates confusion and helplessness for us. The environment surrounded by the apartment is full of nightclubs and bars that causes disturbance to families and definitely affect the harmony of the place. Apartment is not clean, towels, shampoo, conditioner, body soap are not provided. We are just renting a place to live, but without service. Therefore, it is not recommended to anyone of you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leanne L - Hong Kong | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

Great spot, friendly communicative hosts, excellent value.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

George & Megan K - NSW, Australia | H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

Really great! Very clean and well equipped apartment. Barbara and Adam were very helpful and made our stay really enjoyable. Would definitely recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ruby M - Allambie Heights, Australia | H Residence 22203, 22 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

非常好的入住体验:公寓就在希尔顿酒店旁边,到冲浪者天堂主街非常方便。公寓在10楼,视野不错,清洁也做得很好。房间采光很不错,全落地玻璃。 房东的反馈也很迅速。

"Very good stay experience: The apartment is just beside the Hilton Hotel and is very convenient to the main street of Surfers Paradise. Apartment on the 10th floor, good vision, cleaning is also done well. Room lighting is very good, full of glass. Landlord feedback is also very fast."


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gu X - Shanghai, China | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

Everyone should try this place. I can't describe how awesome it is!

The apartment is awesome and the hosts are so nice!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huy H - Melbourne, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

非常棒的公寓,视野开阔,生活设施齐全,楼下有两家大型超市,附近还有很多餐厅,离海边步行稍远,是澳洲行最喜欢的公寓。

"Great apartment with wide field of vision, complete living facilities, two large supermarkets downstairs and many restaurants nearby, just a short walk from the sea and a favorite apartment in Australia."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yue H - China | Luxury 3 bedroom Level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

房子非常棒,房东也很热情,这个房子位置在黄金海岸市中心,非常方便。

"The house is great and the landlord is very welcoming. The house is very conveniently located in the heart of the Gold Coast."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mingdong X - China | Equal-Largest Circle sub penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

地段非常高,是顶楼,房间就能看到沙滩,楼下店铺也非常对,非常棒的体验

"Location is very high, is the top floor, the room will be able to see the beach, downstairs shop is also very good, great experience"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wang B - China | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

地理位置特别好!走路距离到海滩到市中心特别方便!房子在Q1楼里面,景观特别特别好!everything is amazing!


"Location is particularly good! Walking distance to the beach to the city center is particularly convenient! House in the Q1 building, the landscape is particularly good! Everything is amazing!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zhong C - Shanghai, China | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SKyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 24 Feb 2018
<   Pages: 8  9  10  11 12  13  14  15  16  17  18  > 
10 50 100 Total of 986 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields