Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1236 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 8  9  10  11 12  13  14  15  16  17  18  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

This property has good view and location. Adam is also very helpful and responsive. Will recommend this property to friends

Adam appreciate for your prompt reply and guidance during check in. Your property has amazing view and great location in Surfer Paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Derrick P - Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2018

Our stay was perfect! We highly recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katsuhiro M - Surfers Paradise, Australia | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2018

Really great place. Would happily stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Henry L - New Quay, United Kingdom | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 02 Jan 2018

A huge thank you to Barbara & Adam for taking such great care of our Make-A-Wish beneficiary. The family loved the place and it's spectacular view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Make-A-Wish - Singapore | H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 Jan 2018

We couldn’t not have asked for a better place to stay and hosts to deal with other than Adam and Barbara. Our kids enjoyed their stay and the apartment was much better than expected. We booked the apartment for our daughters birthday and over Christmas, we enjoyed every minute of it. They were were very professional in dealing with us and the apartment had all the amenities you could ever ask. They also had a welcoming pack prepared for us before we hit the shops to do our basic groceries. We enjoyed every benefit of the Hilton hotel for half the price than normal, we couldn’t asked for a better treat. Apartment was spotless and would recommend guests to keep it that was on checkout so that we can always enjoy this place as we will certainly be one of their regular customers from now on. Thank you so much for all and will see you soon. Bobby, Elena and the little munchkins:)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bobby (Borce) P - Reservoir, Australia | Level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 31 Dec 2017

Me and my family had a great time at Barbara and Adam’s place. Clear instruction is provided in advance. Love this place with breathe taking view during day and night. Absolutely central spot right in the city, close to everything.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Effie Y - Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom level 42 H Residence apartment 24206, above Hilto
Date Reviewed: 30 Dec 2017

Location, location, location. This was such a great place to stay for our family! What great views and what an easy check in. Would highly reccomend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Megan A - New York, New York, United States | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 29 Dec 2017

Excellent location, hospitality and easy communication with the hosts made our trip a memorable one. Five stars for hygiene and orderliness. Definitely not a spot to be missed out on.

Hello Barbara and Adam, Thank you for being amazing hosts and making our trip to Surfers Paradise a memorable one! Wish you two a prosperous 2018! Cheers, Sai

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sai J - Derrimut, Australia | Level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 29 Dec 2017

Good place and location ,Easy to access to the beach,restaurants and supermarket . We are happy to stay there and convenience for traveler with kids.

Thanks to Adam for fast responds and well arrangement on check in and check out.Very clear information on ours stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wong C - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2017

We had a pleasant stay in Gold Coast, partly due to the accommodation. The place was right at Surfers Paradise and we had easy access to everything. Woke up with a splendid view of the ocean which can be seen from the balcony!

Thank you! It was indeed an awesome accommodation. We had a pleasant time in Gold Coast!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Syafiee S - Singapore | 2 bedroom level 25 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 26 Dec 2017

Great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sean B - Australia | 2 bedroom level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Dec 2017

It was an amazing experience from check in to check out. It was well organised remotely though we would have love to meet Barbara and Adam. The apartment is huge and promotes communal living for my family of 11. Everything works well and it’s clean from inside out, from amenities to utensils. Barbara and Adam are just a phone call away when we had questions regarding the apartment. The free shuttle to pacific fair stops right by the lobby. Would love to return.

It has been a pleasure staying at your place. My family love it. We even managed to catch beautiful fireworks on one of the nights.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May T - Singapore | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 26 Dec 2017

Excellent apartments to stay in Gold Coast. Stunning view and location. The apartment is clean , spacious and beautifully designed. The apartment is in the heart of the city. Much recommended.

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure staying at your apartment. Everything was just perfect. Excellent view and location. Will surely come again. Thanks once again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anchal S - India | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 24 Dec 2017

ビーチ近くの最高の立地に加え、生活するのに必要なものはだいたい揃っているので文句なしです。 また夜遅い時間にも関わらず、困った時に対応してくださり本当に感謝しています。 またの機会にも是非、利用させていただきたいです。

"In addition to the best location near the beach plus the things you need to live in are almost all the things you need, so it's no complaints, and despite the late night time, I really appreciate it when I was in trouble. I would also like to use it on occasions again."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seiji K - Higashimatsuyama, Japan | Level 25 H Residence 12501
Date Reviewed: 24 Dec 2017

Great location and wonderful view of the coast. Very helpful hosts. You will love it.

Thanks Adam and Barbara for your lovely place and hospitality, the location is close to everything we have anticipated and the boys were very happy with the room set up and the great view of the coast. Check in and check out were a breeze. Thank you again and will see you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sonny J - Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 23 Dec 2017

Had an amazing time on the Gold Coast with my family. Thank you Barbara and Adam for sharing your unit with us, it was the best!

Thank you for allowing us to have the best family vacation. The views were just incredible and the memories will live on for many years for us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Violet G - Parkinson, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 23 Dec 2017

Barbara & Adam was brilliant. They answer all my questions very quickly. The apartment amazing! Great views and in a great location! (Right in the middle of everything you want.) We also used Barbara & Adam private taxi company to take us to the airport. The driver was called Brian... what a lovely guy. The best taxi journey to the airport I ever had.

Thank you for letting us stay in your amazing apartment. You have been great and wonderful hosts. I look forward in staying with you again very soon :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

James L - Halifax, United Kingdom |
Date Reviewed: 22 Dec 2017

The views from the apartment are amazing and did not disappoint. Communication was easy with Adam and his responses were always detailed and helpful. It’s location in Surfers is perfect. Great apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben G - London, United Kingdom | Level 22 two bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 19 Dec 2017

I have been Barbara & Adam’s apartment before. And after 1 year later, everything is as good as before. It is great!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kenny W - Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 19 Dec 2017

Amazing apartment!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Calvin D - NSW, Australia | Level 40 two bedroom Residence 24002 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 19 Dec 2017
<   Pages: 8  9  10  11 12  13  14  15  16  17  18  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields