Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

We had a great stay at the apartment, we loved how central it was and the AMAZING views from every room in the place. Having car parks available in the middle of Surfers was so convenient, as was the washer and dryer. The only downside was not having towels for the pool or beach provided. We’d definitely stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jerome T - Hamlyn Heights, Australia | 4 bedroom sub penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

Very convenient place, nice view , location is good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xin Y - Hawthorn, Australia | H Residence 12801, level 28
Date Reviewed: 26 Oct 2018

great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wayne F - Hamilton, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 25 Oct 2018

Hi all, I will highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to go to the gold coast. it is situated just in the city 2sec walk to the tram and the appartment is just awesome, a magnificient view and the appartment is just perfect, clean , if you really want to feel on holidays it's there that you must be. A special thanks to Adam and Barbara for their proactivity , kindness, and help. Don't hesitate click on book. All the best

bonjour from new caledonia Adam and Barbara my Family and I would like to thank you for all your assistance. You have made our holidays more than perfect. I will highly recommend this place it is just wow. thank you so much. Nathalie and family

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nathalie D - Noumea, New Caledonia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 22 Oct 2018

I’m travelling with 7 adults and 2 babies. It was really nice stay at Adam & Barbara penthouse. They are super great host & fast in responding. The penthouse is super pretty & squeaky clean, it’s beyond my expectations. My babies move so comfortably in the house because its all in carpet which is very safe. I would recommend if you are going to Gold Coast, you can stay at Adam’s penthouse and if someday I come back I would and I must stay at this house again :) Thankyou Adam & Barbara, you both are perfect.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy G - East Java, Indonesia | 4 bedroom H Residence sub Penthouse 25101
Date Reviewed: 21 Oct 2018

This place is in the heart of surfers, close to everything and Barbara and Adam are fantastic hosts making sure everything is convenient and easily accessible.

Thank you for letting us into your home, we had a fantastic stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebecca N - Miranda, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

Amazing apartment in a great location!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tayla L - Wilston, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

Great host, very easy check in, fully equipped, amazing view, everything we wanted!

Expectation exceeded! Thanks again for your hospitality!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Roy D - Victoria, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

The accommodation was perfect and the location was great !!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christian T - Frankston, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2018

perfect place to stay in surfer's paradise

Thanks for yr wonderful appartment and helps.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Richard X - NSW, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2018

Ótimo localização, bem iluminado e espaçoso.

Obrigada pela hospitalidade

Great location, well lit and spacious.

Thank you for the hospitality

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Juliana S - Sao Paulo, Brazil | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Oct 2018

The apartment is absolutely lovely with views down the coast from every room. Everything that you need is in the apartment. Seamless correspondence and checkin. Highly recommend for your next stay on the Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robyn D - Canberra, Australia | 4 bedroom level 52 sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2018

Great Location , handy carpark

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong F - Seddon, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2018

Hospitality is excellent. The location is perfect. The view is immaculate. The place is spacious and clean. The access to Foxtel and the PlayStation was great. Would come back! Check-in was complicated. Finding parking on Orchid Ave to get the keys was difficult. Everything else was good.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronald A - NSW, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

If this apartment is available - I say grab it when you can. It is clean, central to everything and the view is simply amazing. I have stayed in another two bedroom apartment at the Hilton but this one feels bigger. Adam, Barbara and Ayesha were great to deal with - even allowing us to have a later check out - truly gracious hosts. Special thanks to Ayesha for her prompt responses to our requests - all delivered with a warm, friendly smile.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cory M - Preston, Australia | H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

Great unit location and very convenient.

We had a great time. Thank you for having us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jose L - Sydney Olympic Park, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

great location that easy to reach every local store. beautiful ocean view from each room

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephen W - Newington, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom level 56 SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 12 Oct 2018

Great location and value in a really nice, fancy apartment, with fantastic hosts! What more could you want? The pictures are completely accurate. The space was very clean and had nice touches such as soap powder for the washing machine, tea, coffee sugar and a supply of toilet paper etc . It had great amenities, 2 large TV's and comfortable furniture. We were accommodated with our request for very early check in and given a very generous late check out. Their communication was fantastic before check in right up until the time we left. Barbara texted me when the room was available and answered my call promptly when I messed up the checkout code. All in all a fantastic stay, with much appreciation to Barbara (and Adam - hope you had an awesome honeymoon). Would highly recommend the space and the hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle J - Perth, Australia | Top Floor level 32 H Residence apartment 13204
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

风景优美!!绝对俯瞰黄金海岸,但是,但是,一定要找房东要钥匙放置图!太他么难找了,隔了一个街区!而且是一个密码箱,特别难找!自驾游的朋友,停车场是免费的,但是但是是固定的车位,在地下4层!忒难找,最后房东来了才把车停好

beautiful landscape! ! Absolutely overlooking the Gold Coast, but, however, be sure to find the landlord to have a key map! It’s hard to find him, just one block away! And it is a password box, especially hard to find! Self-driving tour, the parking lot is free, but it is a fixed parking space, 4 floors underground! It’s hard to find, and finally the landlord came to stop the car.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Quan B - China, 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

Spectacular views in a great location. Large spacious apartment, worked well for our two families staying together (4 adults, 5 children). Excellent communication prior to and throughout stay.

It was such a special teat to stay in your apartment with those spectacular views. A great location and a wonderful holiday with friends. Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simone G - NSW, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2018
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields