Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 6  7  8  9 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Our stayed was exceptional. The apartment itself was clean and tidy also with a beautiful view. Definitely and highly recommended for any future guests to stay over. Would certainly come back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tri B - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Best Place to Stay in GC, just Fabulous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rahul R - Wollongong, Australia | H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2018

Great place, central and easy to get to everything you need. As the accommodation is part of Hilton the amenities were amazing.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Malik Q - Kaleen, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

We had a beautiful stay in Barbara and Adams apartment. Great location, balcony view and easy communication made the whole experience seamless and wonderful! Would definitely stay again next time we’re in Surfers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steph N - Sydney, Australia | Level 40 2 bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

Great apartment, great location, great hosts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aamir C - Pakenham, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2018

The flat was amazing, the views spectacular and the facilities second to none! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend! The hosts are also extremely helpful and thoughtful - a first class experience from start to finish!

Thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful! Your flexibility with the checkout time given our very late flight was appreciated more than you can know (we have an 8 month old and I’m also pregnant) so this was a fantastic help! The flat was amazing, the views spectacular and the facilities second to none! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kathryn & Barry C - Cumbernauld, United Kingdom | Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

A great stay the apartment was very clean and tidy beautiful views out to the sea.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Craig B - Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

The place is exactly as stated, with excellent views and convenience. Food and shopping are just below the building. Instructions to check in/out were very clear and it was easy to locate the shop. Very clean, beds were comfy, hot showers etc. You can cook and do your laundry. It is also kids friendly. Perfect place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shiya C - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

Beautiful place to stay! Was right on the water and had an amazing view. Check in was so simple and was so close to shops and the beach!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yannis H - Queensland, Australia | Luxury 3 bedroom Beachfront Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2018

Great apartment, even better than it looks on the pictures :) very clean and stylish space, great communication from Adam - highly recommended!

Fantastic apartment, we had a great time, thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne & Reuben D - Norman Park, Australia | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Great spot great room

Thanks for a great stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ash K - Kelso, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom level 44 SkyHome 2443
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Fantastic! This place is amazing! Will recommend it to any of our friends that plan visit to the GC. I would come back again! Thank you for everything Adam was a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mat & Christine M - Bundoora, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Great location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John H - South Ballina, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2018

The views from this apartment are simply stunning. Every time you enter you just say wow !!!!!!! Very clean, spacious, soooooo comfortable, and what a handy location just far enough away from the roudy local nightclubs yet 2-3 minutes walk to the beach. Supermarket and restaurants just outside the lobby. Full security building and very quiet. Cant recommend it enough. We will be back time and time again if possible.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Terry P - Newport, Australia | Level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2018

Our family with 2 young kids had a great stay with Adam. Check in and out was a breeze. To be picky, area of improvement could be improved blocked out curtains in the rooms. My preference is for total darkness. Overall still a good choice within Surfers Paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robin T - Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2018

The apartment was clean & gorgeous. Would definitely recommend using this air bnb.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rachael K - Fitzgibbon, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 21 May 2018

雖然停車位位置不好找,但房東給的資訊非常詳盡準確,房源位置也在最熱鬧的地段,廚房設備完善,房間衛浴間也非常乾淨,客廳面對大海景觀視野佳。


Although the location of the parking space is not easy to find, the information provided by the landlord is very detailed and accurate. The housing location is also in the most lively area. The kitchen is well-equipped, and the room bathroom is also very clean. The living room has a good view of the sea.

Thanks for the services. Your room is perfect.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne (Wu) & David Y - Taipei City, Taiwan | Level 25 2 bedroom H Residence 12501
Date Reviewed: 21 May 2018

Great place for a good price!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben M - Ipswich, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 18 May 2018

An absolutely beautiful apartment. Fantastic views and a lot of room to spread out. Some lovely extra touches like tissues, shampoo and juice etc. Ideal for large groups. Handy location with supermarket on the ground floor.

A lovely place. Our Mums were blown away with the rooms and the fantastic views. Thank you very much for sharing your lovely apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony K - Canterbury, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2018

Perfect location, loved being in the heart of Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lizette V - Wellington, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2018
<   Pages: 6  7  8  9 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields