Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

<   Pages: 5  6  7  8 9  10  11  12  13  14  15  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

The place was as shown on the website. Location was good and I would love to stay there again. I would like to thank Adam whom I communicated with mostly but never met. Thank you again Adam and Barbara for letting me and my family stay at your lovely apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Careyna L - Subang Jaya, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2018

Highly recommended. This apartment was in the best location. It works very well for a large family group. The support by the hosts could not be better. Very comfortable. Great view. Superb.

Many thanks. The family was impressed with Surfers and your splendid apartment contributed to that. The location could not have been better and the layout worked very well. Instructions were clear and your guidance made it easy to move in. We would recommend this apartment highly.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ian T - Heidelberg West, Australia | Level 51 Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Amazing apartment, amazing view, amazing location. This accommodation absolutely made our trip what it was. We will be back for sure. Looks right over the main strip of surfers paradise and cavil ave. We could check the surf, the weather and how busy the nightlife was just by looking off the balcony. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Surfers. 10/10 will definitely be back to stay again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaz S - Taranaki, New Zealand | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Everything is as you see in the pictures and communication was terrific. Couldn’t recommend this space enough.

We had a great time and barely needed to leave the hotel. Thanks for a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Annie W - Noosaville, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Thanks for the lovely accommodation:) The view from the apartment was spectacular and I still reminisce the sound of waves I woke up to during my stay there. The apartment was stylishly done up and it was spacious as well. I really like that there is a washing machine and a dryer for us to do our laundry. I’m most grateful when Donna picked up my call at 4 plus in the morning to answer my check out enquiry. Will definitely recommend Donna’s place to my friends.

Thank you for your lovely accommodation :) Donna, thank you for picking up my call at 4 plus in the morning. I’m terribly sorry for calling you at such an hour. Thanks once again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seah M - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2018

Great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yolanda J - Jakarta, Indonesia | 3 bedroom level 32 H Residence apartment 13205, co-located with Hilton Surf
Date Reviewed: 19 Jun 2018

Perfect location and amazing room with a view! Highly recommend this host! Thanks Adam and Barbara, hope to stay again soon!

Thanks Adam! Had a great time at the Hilton and will definitely be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brittnee P - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

My family and I had a great stay at Barbara and Adam’s place. The apartment was clean, bigger than expected and central to shops, restaurants and places of interest. Barbara and Adam had clear and easy to follow instructions and were always responsive when needed.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie N - Victoria, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

We loved this spacious apartment. It has fantastic views and the included parking is really handy. The location is great and made it easy to be right in the centre of it all and very near to the beach.

Thanks again Adam - we had a great time on the coast and this apartment was a big part of that!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David J - New Zealand | H Residence 24002, level 40 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

It was a little challenging to check in and locate the parking/lifts. But once you do, the stay was very comfortable at a great price. Very fast responses from the hosts whenever an issue arises. Overall would recommend!

Besides the check in issues, we had a lovely time and the amenities provided was more than sufficient! Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine Y - Williams Landing, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2018

Great apartment and hosts!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian M - Jakarta, Indonesia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

The place is very convenient to all attractions and is within walking distance to super.arke

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sim Yi N - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2018

很喜欢这套房子,房间大,并且有两个卫生间,我们带了小朋友,所以对我们很方便,客厅还有一个床,可以住下一大家人,很适合家庭出行或者多人出行。对于年轻人也是一个人很好的选择,楼下就是购物的地方,酒吧夜店也在这附近,白天去海边,步行5分钟就到。房东也很好。


“I like this house very much. The room is big, and there are two bathrooms. We brought children so it was very convenient for us. There is a bed in the living room and you can live next to everyone. It is very suitable for family trips or multi-person trips. Young people are also a good choice for everyone, downstairs is the place to shop, night clubs are also nearby, go to the beach during the day, walk 5 minutes. The landlord is also very good.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jossie X - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Beautiful view of the beach, definitely worth the money!!

Thanks !! An amazing view and the location is just great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexes T - Parkville, Australia | Level 40 Two bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Adam and Barbara were great hosts! The apartment is in the best location with stunning views from every window/ door of the apartment. We will definitely be recommending their property to friends and family staying in the Gold Coast and will 100% be staying there when we visit again. Thank you so much again guys!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Courtney J - Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

cannot believe we have to wait elevator to come for more than 30 mins because there were too many people living in the building. Also there wasn’t anything mentioned about extra cleaning charge which I have never seen in other place. Also there are many buildings in the around,it is not really like the photo. So I will say not really worth the price

⭐️⭐️

Lillian L - Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2018

Outstanding, amazing views

Excellent communication, made everything a breeze. Thanks for everything

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andre D - Gold Coast, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 06 Jun 2018

Enjoyed the view from the balcony

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Josephine T - Kingston, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

One of my favourite apartments in the Gold Coast.

Thanks for the stay guys

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenton S - Victoria, Australia | $ bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Just want to say how amazing our stay was. The views were absolutely beautiful! The communication from Adam was outstanding. Nothing could be faulted, it was the perfect get-away place to stay for our honeymoon! We will be back :)

Just want to say thank you so much for having us in your apartment. Thank You for the outstanding communication!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie & Alex K - Hervey Bay, Australia | Level 42 Two bedroom Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018
<   Pages: 5  6  7  8 9  10  11  12  13  14  15  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields