Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Very good location and convenient. Good price and services. I already recommended to other friends and they have also enjoyed. Definitely come back again. Thanks Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grace Y - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2019

We were very happy with the apartment it had a great view and everything we needed, great location couldn’t ask for more! Adam was very helpful and the check in/check out process was so easy. We’ll definitely be back, Thanks Adam & Barbara.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Petr V - Langwarrin, Australia | H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2019

If you want to get in the heart of Surfers Paradise then this is the place for you, situated on the 56th floor so it is high enough to escape the bustling city noises. Well equipped apartment and great to have a supermarket and food outlets beneath us. Great views looking directly out over the main beach.

Thank you for your lovely place where we had a great stay at this great apartment.

Kevin A - Cambridge, New Zealand | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 17 Dec 2018

Very happy with the unit and Barbara and Adam as a host, we did have a problem with the fridge but Adam had it replaced in the same day. We will be back

Thanks Again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian S - Gilberton, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 23 Nov 2018

房东很热心,回复消息也很快

"The landlord is very enthusiastic and the reply message is also very fast."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crystal C - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 17 Nov 2018

What an amazing apartment! Exactly as it was in the description and photos. This spacious apartment comfortably held 8 adults over 3 nights. The kitchen and appliances were high end and worked as required. The views are breath-taking and the hotel facilities were easy to access. The location is perfect for those who want to stay central and three car spaces means you can park your car securely for the duration of your stay. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to those travelling in groups or a large family.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel D - Mount Gravatt East, Australia | $ bedroom level 52 sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Great location. Great apartment. Fantastic views. Fantastic hosts. Easy and comfortable which makes for a fantastically great holiday.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie P - NSW| Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Beautiful home in a prime location! Absolutely loved staying here

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebekah-Jay T - Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

Beautiful apartment! Very central to everything in walking distance!

Thank you for a fantastic holiday! We had an amazing time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ashley M - Blacktown, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

We loved our stay, Barbara and Adam were very helpful with everything and were quick with helping us in whatever we needed. The apartment was as expected nice and clean and in prime location to everything in surfers. We will be booking with them the next time we are back. Exceptional service from them both.

Thank you guys so much, we loved our stay. We will be booking with you guys again. Thanks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Holly T - Goulburn, Australia | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11001
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

I will recommend to everyone . Very close to all restaurants . That appartment is located in the heart of surface paradise . Hosts are very friendly and on top of that view is taking breath away

Thank you for great view and nice place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grazyna P - Strathfield South, Australia | Level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

Amazing apartment with amazing views! We were a travelling family of three couples, one adult & child plus three vehicles and this suited us perfectly! Check in and check out was a breeze with very clear instructions. Pool, spa and heated pool was a awesome. Communication was as easy as a text or email with very prompt replies - we asked if we could use our car parks after checking out as we had to wait for our flights and this was arranged straight away! Although the apartment was on the 51st floor it didn't seem like an awfully long time getting to and from the apartment. Having the availability of five car parks was just great and the location - what can i say! It is right in the heart of surfers paradise and soo convenient. The only downside was that there was only two room keys to share between us so we had to go out all together or wait on the other but this was minor. We have stayed at various hotels and apartments on the Gold Coast with our big family and it is safe to say, we will be returning to stay here again! Thank you once again for having us, The Te Puni's!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Niki T - Northland, New Zealand | Level 51 4 bedroom H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 02 Nov 2018

This apartment has fantastic view! We can see sunrise over the ocean even in our own balcony. It also located in a very convenient spot. We can do shopping, go to the beach or take tram only in 5 min by walk. I would strongly recommend this apartment to other travelers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne & Joey (Ming) C - Shanghai, China | 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 31 Oct 2018

Great central location and fabulous views

Thank you for hosting us was a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephanie D - Christchurch, New Zealand | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2018

Great location central to everything. Highly recommend for anyone planning a trip to surfers

Thank you Adam and Barbara for allowing us to use your place, it was the perfect location for our stay. Hope to stay again in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patrick D - Campderdown, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2018

Very conveniently located spot for exploring Surfers Paradise and all it has to offer locally. Stores and restaurants are within walking distance. The apartment was clean, stylish inside and a very comfortable place to stay. It was on high floor with a balcony to enjoy nice view of the sea and the surrounding area. We had a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joan Jenniefer W - Bangkok, Thailand | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

The apartment is spacious and very clean. The view is outstanding and its right in the middle of surfer paradise, location is unbeatable. Apartment is above the hilton hotel and it comes with free parking as well. Would definitely come back here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adrian Y - Singapore | H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

Great location in the heart of Surfers Paradise and amazing views both of the ocean and inlet. Would highly recommend staying here.

Thanks so much for the use of your apartment. Amazing views and location. Will be back :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Clinton V - Auckland, New Zealand | Two bedroom level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

Great central spot with brilliant views :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kallan F - Traralgon, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

Room was exactly the same as the photos posted, great location and views. Communication with Barbara and Adam was excellent

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jess D - Wollongong, Australia | Two bedroom level 22 H Residence 22203 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

We had a great stay at the apartment, we loved how central it was and the AMAZING views from every room in the place. Having car parks available in the middle of Surfers was so convenient, as was the washer and dryer. The only downside was not having towels for the pool or beach provided. We’d definitely stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jerome T - Hamlyn Heights, Australia | 4 bedroom sub penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

Very convenient place, nice view , location is good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xin Y - Hawthorn, Australia | H Residence 12801, level 28
Date Reviewed: 26 Oct 2018

great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wayne F - Hamilton, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 25 Oct 2018

Hi all, I will highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to go to the gold coast. it is situated just in the city 2sec walk to the tram and the appartment is just awesome, a magnificient view and the appartment is just perfect, clean , if you really want to feel on holidays it's there that you must be. A special thanks to Adam and Barbara for their proactivity , kindness, and help. Don't hesitate click on book. All the best

bonjour from new caledonia Adam and Barbara my Family and I would like to thank you for all your assistance. You have made our holidays more than perfect. I will highly recommend this place it is just wow. thank you so much. Nathalie and family

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nathalie D - Noumea, New Caledonia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 22 Oct 2018

I’m travelling with 7 adults and 2 babies. It was really nice stay at Adam & Barbara penthouse. They are super great host & fast in responding. The penthouse is super pretty & squeaky clean, it’s beyond my expectations. My babies move so comfortably in the house because its all in carpet which is very safe. I would recommend if you are going to Gold Coast, you can stay at Adam’s penthouse and if someday I come back I would and I must stay at this house again :) Thankyou Adam & Barbara, you both are perfect.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy G - East Java, Indonesia | 4 bedroom H Residence sub Penthouse 25101
Date Reviewed: 21 Oct 2018

This place is in the heart of surfers, close to everything and Barbara and Adam are fantastic hosts making sure everything is convenient and easily accessible.

Thank you for letting us into your home, we had a fantastic stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebecca N - Miranda, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

Amazing apartment in a great location!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tayla L - Wilston, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

Great host, very easy check in, fully equipped, amazing view, everything we wanted!

Expectation exceeded! Thanks again for your hospitality!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Roy D - Victoria, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

The accommodation was perfect and the location was great !!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christian T - Frankston, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2018

perfect place to stay in surfer's paradise

Thanks for yr wonderful appartment and helps.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Richard X - NSW, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2018

Ótimo localização, bem iluminado e espaçoso.

Obrigada pela hospitalidade

Great location, well lit and spacious.

Thank you for the hospitality

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Juliana S - Sao Paulo, Brazil | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Oct 2018

The apartment is absolutely lovely with views down the coast from every room. Everything that you need is in the apartment. Seamless correspondence and checkin. Highly recommend for your next stay on the Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robyn D - Canberra, Australia | 4 bedroom level 52 sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2018

Great Location , handy carpark

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong F - Seddon, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2018

Hospitality is excellent. The location is perfect. The view is immaculate. The place is spacious and clean. The access to Foxtel and the PlayStation was great. Would come back! Check-in was complicated. Finding parking on Orchid Ave to get the keys was difficult. Everything else was good.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronald A - NSW, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

If this apartment is available - I say grab it when you can. It is clean, central to everything and the view is simply amazing. I have stayed in another two bedroom apartment at the Hilton but this one feels bigger. Adam, Barbara and Ayesha were great to deal with - even allowing us to have a later check out - truly gracious hosts. Special thanks to Ayesha for her prompt responses to our requests - all delivered with a warm, friendly smile.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cory M - Preston, Australia | H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

Great unit location and very convenient.

We had a great time. Thank you for having us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jose L - Sydney Olympic Park, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

great location that easy to reach every local store. beautiful ocean view from each room

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephen W - Newington, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom level 56 SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 12 Oct 2018

Great location and value in a really nice, fancy apartment, with fantastic hosts! What more could you want? The pictures are completely accurate. The space was very clean and had nice touches such as soap powder for the washing machine, tea, coffee sugar and a supply of toilet paper etc . It had great amenities, 2 large TV's and comfortable furniture. We were accommodated with our request for very early check in and given a very generous late check out. Their communication was fantastic before check in right up until the time we left. Barbara texted me when the room was available and answered my call promptly when I messed up the checkout code. All in all a fantastic stay, with much appreciation to Barbara (and Adam - hope you had an awesome honeymoon). Would highly recommend the space and the hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle J - Perth, Australia | Top Floor level 32 H Residence apartment 13204
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

风景优美!!绝对俯瞰黄金海岸,但是,但是,一定要找房东要钥匙放置图!太他么难找了,隔了一个街区!而且是一个密码箱,特别难找!自驾游的朋友,停车场是免费的,但是但是是固定的车位,在地下4层!忒难找,最后房东来了才把车停好

beautiful landscape! ! Absolutely overlooking the Gold Coast, but, however, be sure to find the landlord to have a key map! It’s hard to find him, just one block away! And it is a password box, especially hard to find! Self-driving tour, the parking lot is free, but it is a fixed parking space, 4 floors underground! It’s hard to find, and finally the landlord came to stop the car.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Quan B - China, 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

Spectacular views in a great location. Large spacious apartment, worked well for our two families staying together (4 adults, 5 children). Excellent communication prior to and throughout stay.

It was such a special teat to stay in your apartment with those spectacular views. A great location and a wonderful holiday with friends. Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simone G - NSW, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2018

Great location for our family. Apartment met all of our expectations. Adam & Barbara were terrific hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Roger G - Bells Beach, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2018

Open the door to spectacular views across Surfers of both the city and ocean. Watching the Surfers each morning on the balcony over breakfast was definitely a highlight of our trip. The size of the tv and having Foxtel, Netflix and fast WiFi was an added surprise bonus! Very spacious apartment with lots of natural light, amazing central location with everything you need downstairs and only a short walk to the beach. Having access to all Hilton’s amenities was great. Considering how close you are to all bars and clubs etc I was really surprised at how quiet the apartment was even from the neighbours. You really can’t hear anything. Adam’s quick and friendly communication too throughout was fantastic. Can’t recommend this place more for your stay at Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Con O - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Open the door to spectacular views across Surfers of both the city and ocean. Watching the Surfers each morning on the balcony over breakfast was definitely a highlight of our trip. The size of the tv and having Foxtel, Netflix and fast WiFi was an added surprise bonus! Very spacious apartment with lots of natural light, amazing central location with everything you need downstairs and only a short walk to the beach. Having access to all Hilton’s amenities was great. Considering how close you are to all bars and clubs etc I was really surprised at how quiet the apartment was even from the neighbours. You really can’t hear anything. Adam’s quick and friendly communication too throughout was fantastic. Can’t recommend this place more for your stay at Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Con O - VIC, Australia | H Residence 12801, level 28 Two bedroom apartment
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

great location and amazing view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Md Shahadat A - Penshurst, Australia | H Residence 22203, 22 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Great place to stay in a convenient location

Hi Adam and Barbara, Thanks for being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tai G - Pascoe Vale, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2018

A perfect location to appreciate the Gold Coast. Amazing views, central location, with parking and plenty of space to relax. We really enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katherine F - Prospect, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2018

It was great.

Thank you for your wonderful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaoxi G - Sydney, Australia | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2018

Great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Renae & Darren L - Cleveland, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018

Great view that really cant be beat!

Thanks for being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lara Cate J - Memphis TN, USA | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018

What a dream to experience such opulence at the 52nd level of a skyscraper! Expansive, sweeping ocean views, intricate canals, city lights and rich culturally diverse tourism interacting to provide exquisite dining, friendly, culturally diverse, rich conversations and everyone just having a really great time! The room provided a contemporary opulence with all the modern luxuries and... LOCATION .... oh my goodness! .... What a location! Everything at your finger tips but you are so high up in the room, you experience a cloud-view state of piece and tranquility. This apartment is a MUST on your "bucket list".

Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness. We had a wonderful stay and we will be definitely in touch again for our future holidays.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thea R - QLD, Australia | 4 bedroom level 52 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields