Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1236 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

Great apartment and hosts!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian M - Jakarta, Indonesia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

The place is very convenient to all attractions and is within walking distance to super.arke

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sim Yi N - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2018

Beautiful view of the beach, definitely worth the money!!

Thanks !! An amazing view and the location is just great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexes T - Parkville, Australia | Level 40 Two bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

很喜欢这套房子,房间大,并且有两个卫生间,我们带了小朋友,所以对我们很方便,客厅还有一个床,可以住下一大家人,很适合家庭出行或者多人出行。对于年轻人也是一个人很好的选择,楼下就是购物的地方,酒吧夜店也在这附近,白天去海边,步行5分钟就到。房东也很好。


“I like this house very much. The room is big, and there are two bathrooms. We brought children so it was very convenient for us. There is a bed in the living room and you can live next to everyone. It is very suitable for family trips or multi-person trips. Young people are also a good choice for everyone, downstairs is the place to shop, night clubs are also nearby, go to the beach during the day, walk 5 minutes. The landlord is also very good.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jossie X - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Adam and Barbara were great hosts! The apartment is in the best location with stunning views from every window/ door of the apartment. We will definitely be recommending their property to friends and family staying in the Gold Coast and will 100% be staying there when we visit again. Thank you so much again guys!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Courtney J - Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

cannot believe we have to wait elevator to come for more than 30 mins because there were too many people living in the building. Also there wasn’t anything mentioned about extra cleaning charge which I have never seen in other place. Also there are many buildings in the around,it is not really like the photo. So I will say not really worth the price

⭐️⭐️

Lillian L - Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2018

Outstanding, amazing views

Excellent communication, made everything a breeze. Thanks for everything

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andre D - Gold Coast, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 06 Jun 2018

Our stayed was exceptional. The apartment itself was clean and tidy also with a beautiful view. Definitely and highly recommended for any future guests to stay over. Would certainly come back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tri B - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Just want to say how amazing our stay was. The views were absolutely beautiful! The communication from Adam was outstanding. Nothing could be faulted, it was the perfect get-away place to stay for our honeymoon! We will be back :)

Just want to say thank you so much for having us in your apartment. Thank You for the outstanding communication!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie & Alex K - Hervey Bay, Australia | Level 42 Two bedroom Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

One of my favourite apartments in the Gold Coast.

Thanks for the stay guys

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenton S - Victoria, Australia | $ bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Enjoyed the view from the balcony

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Josephine T - Kingston, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Best Place to Stay in GC, just Fabulous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rahul R - Wollongong, Australia | H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2018

We had a beautiful stay in Barbara and Adams apartment. Great location, balcony view and easy communication made the whole experience seamless and wonderful! Would definitely stay again next time we’re in Surfers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steph N - Sydney, Australia | Level 40 2 bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

Great place, central and easy to get to everything you need. As the accommodation is part of Hilton the amenities were amazing.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Malik Q - Kaleen, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

Great apartment, great location, great hosts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aamir C - Pakenham, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2018

The flat was amazing, the views spectacular and the facilities second to none! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend! The hosts are also extremely helpful and thoughtful - a first class experience from start to finish!

Thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful! Your flexibility with the checkout time given our very late flight was appreciated more than you can know (we have an 8 month old and I’m also pregnant) so this was a fantastic help! The flat was amazing, the views spectacular and the facilities second to none! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kathryn & Barry C - Cumbernauld, United Kingdom | Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

A great stay the apartment was very clean and tidy beautiful views out to the sea.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Craig B - Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

The place is exactly as stated, with excellent views and convenience. Food and shopping are just below the building. Instructions to check in/out were very clear and it was easy to locate the shop. Very clean, beds were comfy, hot showers etc. You can cook and do your laundry. It is also kids friendly. Perfect place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shiya C - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2018

Beautiful place to stay! Was right on the water and had an amazing view. Check in was so simple and was so close to shops and the beach!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yannis H - Queensland, Australia | Luxury 3 bedroom Beachfront Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2018

Great apartment, even better than it looks on the pictures :) very clean and stylish space, great communication from Adam - highly recommended!

Fantastic apartment, we had a great time, thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne & Reuben D - Norman Park, Australia | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Great spot great room

Thanks for a great stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ash K - Kelso, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom level 44 SkyHome 2443
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Fantastic! This place is amazing! Will recommend it to any of our friends that plan visit to the GC. I would come back again! Thank you for everything Adam was a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mat & Christine M - Bundoora, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Great location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John H - South Ballina, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2018

The views from this apartment are simply stunning. Every time you enter you just say wow !!!!!!! Very clean, spacious, soooooo comfortable, and what a handy location just far enough away from the roudy local nightclubs yet 2-3 minutes walk to the beach. Supermarket and restaurants just outside the lobby. Full security building and very quiet. Cant recommend it enough. We will be back time and time again if possible.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Terry P - Newport, Australia | Level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2018

Our family with 2 young kids had a great stay with Adam. Check in and out was a breeze. To be picky, area of improvement could be improved blocked out curtains in the rooms. My preference is for total darkness. Overall still a good choice within Surfers Paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robin T - Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2018

The apartment was clean & gorgeous. Would definitely recommend using this air bnb.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rachael K - Fitzgibbon, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 21 May 2018

雖然停車位位置不好找,但房東給的資訊非常詳盡準確,房源位置也在最熱鬧的地段,廚房設備完善,房間衛浴間也非常乾淨,客廳面對大海景觀視野佳。


Although the location of the parking space is not easy to find, the information provided by the landlord is very detailed and accurate. The housing location is also in the most lively area. The kitchen is well-equipped, and the room bathroom is also very clean. The living room has a good view of the sea.

Thanks for the services. Your room is perfect.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne (Wu) & David Y - Taipei City, Taiwan | Level 25 2 bedroom H Residence 12501
Date Reviewed: 21 May 2018

Great place for a good price!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben M - Ipswich, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 18 May 2018

Perfect location, loved being in the heart of Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lizette V - Wellington, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2018

Excellent location.. excellent location.. excellent location. Hosts were quite helpful and answered whatever was asked. No issues whatsoever.

Thanks for everything dear.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alok S - Mumbai, India | 4 bedroom Sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2018

An absolutely beautiful apartment. Fantastic views and a lot of room to spread out. Some lovely extra touches like tissues, shampoo and juice etc. Ideal for large groups. Handy location with supermarket on the ground floor.

A lovely place. Our Mums were blown away with the rooms and the fantastic views. Thank you very much for sharing your lovely apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony K - Canterbury, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 17 May 2018

Great accommodation, family loved staying here. Will definitely have my families stay here when traveling to the Gold Coast. Everything was great.

Thank you for being so accommodating to Adelaide and her family. They loved staying at your place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine - Make-A-Wish Foundation - Melbourne, Australia | Circle Level 42 SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

The location of this apartment is great, central around Surfers Paradise with walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The apartment is clean, highest floor of the tower with fantastic view of the beach and city. Check in and check out instructions are straight forward and smooth. Car park is secured and easy to find. Quick responses from Adam & Barbara. Highly recommended place for family stay in Gold Coast.

Hi Adam & Barbara, Thank you for the clear instructions and quick responses throughout our stays at your apartment. We are also appreciate the breakfast offering for us. We really enjoy our stays at your apartment. Hope we have a chance to come back again. Sincerely, Chee Chong & family

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chee Chong C - Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Fabulous facilities, perfect location on a great floor. Could not fault it. Hosts were incredibly responsive, and left us with very clear directions every step of the way. Well done guys!

Fabulous - we love the Q1, and your apartment delivered in spades. The vacuum cleaner was a bit of a challenge to use, as it didn't seem to suck real well - I hope we managed to leave it OK! Cheers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David B - Aldinga Beach | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Basel A - Mill Park, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Such a beautiful apartment, roomy and stylish. Definitely booking again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sam T - Hanoi, Vietnam | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Amazing views, and amazing location will definitely be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liana D - Junction Village, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 15 May 2018

A stylish modern apartment in a bustling neighborhood!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Greg L - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 May 2018

We had a great stay with Barbara and Adam. The apartment was amazing and great for kids. So central for everything. Special mention to how helpful Adam and Barbara were with any enquiries and super quick response time. Can’t wait to go back and stay again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carly R - Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 09 May 2018

Fantastic location, great views.

thanks, we had a great time. Fantastic location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David M - Athelstone, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018

This place was amazing, far exceeded our expectations, lots of space, we’ll set up and great layout for our group of 8. The views were spectacular and easy access to the street close to Cavil Ave and tram. The host was easily contactable and helpful, looked after our luggage on the last day and saw us on to our transport as we left in absolutely pouring rain. We will book this place every trip to the Gold Coast form now on :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jennifer B - Ivanhoe, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018

Highly recommend. The host was great they were very informative. Amazing view. Apartment well maintained. Will stay here again.

Thanks for the stay, great place and thankyou for the being so organised and having provided accurate information

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

George A - Sydney, Australia | Level 42 2 bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2018

Views were brilliant, unit was modern and spacious. We really loved staying here, would highly recommend.

Thank you so much for your easy to follow instructions, we really enjoyed our stay, the unit was awesome and would love to come back another day.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susie & Brad L - Brisbane City, Australia | Luxury Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2018

Great lace. Located in the heart of surfer paradise.clean and tidy place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Eric S - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2018

Everything about this apartment was great. The location is excellent, right in the heart of Surfers Paradise with the tram stopping just outside the back entrance. The views from the apartment are breathtaking. It is very reasonably priced for such a luxury apartment. Adam responded immediately when I texted him any queries and was very helpful. The beds are very comfortable and it was quiet at night. It was an outstanding stay and the only negative thing was leaving! Thanks so much Adam and Barbara.

Thanks for providing such a wonderful place for us to enjoy Surfers Paradise, everything was great!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kate A - Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand | 4 bedroom sub Penthouse above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 May 2018

I love this apartment. In the centre of city with sea view.

Super amazing top floor apartment with sea view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Siqing D - Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2018

Exceptional apartment in heart of Surfers. Sparkling clean with all amenities and full use of hotel facilities. This is a repeat stay and one that I highly recommend.

Had a fantastic stay once again. Looking forward to another visit soon!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Charles N - Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 May 2018

The best way to spend our one year anniversary! So picturesque, waking up to the ocean view was amazing. Definitely a place I would go back to. Not to mention in the best location.

Thank you for making our anniversary so memorable. It is such an amazing place and we couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marina & Fabiano B - Sydney, Australia | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Overall great stay and accommodated our large group. Very close to patrolled beach. Just under 10 min walk to central Surfers Paradise.

Suggestion to add in description that the apartment has access to Q1 resort amenities such as pools etc as it mentions not associated with the resort but we were unsure on whether we could use facilities so had to email separately. Might as well add in de”.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Olivia T - Balwyn North, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 30 Apr 2018

would happily recommend this place to anyone wanting a central surfers paradise pad, just the right amount of gold coast glam. check in was a breeze, thoughtful and thorough communication at the beginning and end meant no annoying calls from us about anything. close to transport, shops and food. the apartment was up very high but once my legs adjusted it was absolutely the right pad for us. thanks for having us!

Thanks so much for having us. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the location is amaze and was perfect for our com games adventure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronald W - Townsville City, Australia | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

This apartment is really good! The view is gorgeous! The location is also good, there are many good restaurants and markets and shops! Don’t hesitate! Book it immediately!

If there is a loudspeaker, it may be better! I really enjoy my travel in your apartment. The view is really gorgeous! Next time I go to Gold Coast, I will live there again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jishen T - China | 5 bedroom Level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

Amazing view!! Great location. Highly recommended

Thanks for having us!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sarah C - Lilydale, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

Great central spot and hosts with excellent communication who make our short stay easy!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Penny S - Narraweena, Australia | H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2018

This apartment is perfect. You will want for nothing. Well equipped and fitted out superbly. The view is brilliant and the location couldn’t be better.

Thanks so much for a wonderful 5 nights. We had the most amazing time. The location was perfect and we just loved everything about the apartment. We felt right at home from the moment we walked in the door. We will not hesitate to recommend your place to family and friends (we will only send the good ones I promise).

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sarah C - Lilydale, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2018

Great location, great view, internet worked well, easy access to transport. Layout excellent for families or mixed groups. We would stay at this unit again

Thanks we really enjoyed the unit it’s ammenities (Netflix and internet) it’s location. We would stay again when in the Gold Coast

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anselm W - Sydney, Australia | Circle level 44 SkyHome 2443
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

Great location close to tram, restaurants and beach.

Thanks for a great week

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew B - Hobart, Australia | H Residence 24002, 40 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

Perfect location in central Surfers. Great outlook, clean, functional, easy access and parking. On the downside it is completely impersonal which may or may not be important.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris A - Parma, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

Excellent location and awesome view. Great communication. Thanks. Barbara and Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vivien T - Hong Kong | 2 bedroom level 42 Residence 24206 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2018

入住当天我们开车前往存放房间钥匙的店铺,店铺处在一条商业街的小道旁,不方便停车,只能一人下车去取钥匙,拿到钥匙后再开往一两公里外的Q1,如果钥匙存放在Q1的一层就更加方便了。公寓位于Q1大楼里,位置很好,车进出地下停车场需要刷门禁,楼下有卖酒的店铺,一两条街外有便利店,买东西还是比较方便的,房间很宽敞,我们3家7人住的很好,适合大家庭居住。

"On the day of check-in, we drove to the store where the room key was stored. The shop was on the side of a commercial street. It was not convenient for parking. Only one person got out of the car to get the key. After getting the key, they went to Q1 one or two kilometers away. If the key Stored on the first floor of Q1 is even more convenient. The apartment is located in the Q1 building. The location is very good. The entrance to and exit from the underground parking lot requires access control. There is a shop selling wine downstairs. There is a convenience store a few steps away. It is convenient to buy things. The rooms are spacious and we have 3 homes. 7 people live well and are suitable for large families."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Wang Y - Beijing, China | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2018

Great place to stay and very near to transportation, restaurants and beach.

Thanks for a great place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gaspar & Lota V - Greenfield Park, Australia | Circle 2 bedroom SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

非常好的公寓,特别方便

Very good apartment, especially convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xuemei (May) L - China | Level 22 Two bedroom Residence 22203 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Wonderful location. Clean and stylish apartment!! We enjoyed a lot!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Clarence W - Hong Kong, H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Great apartment, Great location, perfect for large family. Issues were responded to quickly and efficiently. Would stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaime H - Ferny Grove, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

What a view and what a location. Walking distance to everything (food, beach, transport...). Not that you ever want to leave the apartment with views that good anyway! Great hosts. Very efficient check-in and check-out processes too.

Fantastic stay! No issues

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joel - North Melbourne | H Residence 24206 - 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2018

The apartment was absolutely wonderful! The place & the view were even more beautiful than in photos. The place is very clean & well-equipped with everything you need. Excellent location with walking distance to public transport, restaurants, supermarket and the beach. Adam has also been a great host and is very accommodating. The only thing I wish were different are the bathroom doors which are slide doors hence cannot be locked, which was slightly inconvenient at times. Overall an amazing stay and I would highly recommend it!

Hi Adam & Barbara, thank you for the lovely place & service! Had a great time in Gold Coast thanks to the beautiful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenda H - Malaysia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2018

Great location! perfect place for holiday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anita C - Kew, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 11 Apr 2018

I highly recommend Gold Coast Holidays. Adam went above and beyond to make sure we had a fantastic stay. Brilliant communication, fantastic apartment and great location. Thanks so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katea & Pete G - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 10 Apr 2018

amazing, great place. recomand it 100%

was an amazing experience thank you very much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Duaa Haify - Mount Pritchard, Australia | Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 09 Apr 2018

Amazing place to stay with amazing hosts, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Thanks guys this was an amazing place to stay! Super friendly good service would definitely stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samuel H - New South Wales, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom Level 51 Luxury sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 08 Apr 2018

Our family did booked the room at Chevron but the owner sold the place. Barbara & Adam did help us upgrade to the better place with no extra cost. Check in is simple and hospitality is five star. Thank you again and we'll be back.😊😊😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pip & Paul M - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

The place was exactly as pictured and perfect for our family. Surfer's Paradise had everything you needed within walking distance and was a great jumping off point to get to all of the other wonderful beaches that the Gold Coast has to offer.

Adam, Thank you so much for your responsiveness and hospitality. We had a wonderful time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mia L - Edina, Minnesota, United States | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Barbara and Adam were great hosts, check in/out very straightforward and everything was as described. Wonderful apartment with fantastic views.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lee E - Dubai, United Arab Emirates | H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Big apartment. Beautiful views. Master bedroom includes a walk-in wardrobe, safe-box, tv and toilet. Host was great! Check-in and check-out was very smooth and accomodating to our needs. Same building as Hilton Hotel. 3 minutes walk to everything!

Thank you for having us! I had a pleasant stay here. Thanks for the prompt reply and accomodating to our needs

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shadiqin S - Singapore | H Residence 22202, level 22 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 01 Apr 2018

You can expect to have a very wonderful trip at a very strategic location with a great price. Two thumbs for everything

Love everything about our trip. Well recommended and insya Allah wiĺl come back again. Thank you Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mega A - Shah Alam, Malaysia| Level 42 two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

Great, clean apartment in a convenient location, friendly host that respond promptly. Highly Recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Scott F - Sydney, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2018

Clean and Perfect location

Amazing place, good location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Viktor K - Akershus, Norway | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Amazing place Great environment with night life around the corner Definitely recommended and will come back again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Poonit B - Bedford, Surfers Paradise | Level 56 three bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Great apartment and the view is quite beautiful in the perfect location! Easy to communicate, check-in, check-out. Will definitely stay here again next time.

we are very much enjoyed our stay here.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yuet Foon (Winnie) T - Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Barbara and Adam were amazing hosts. Easier to deal with and very informative with all details eg; check in, parking details etc. The view was insane a lot better than I thought it was going to be. Location and amenities aka the pool and gym were great too. I was staying there for work but I would stay here again for a weekend away with the girl. Ideal value with epic atmosphere. 10/10 I will see you guys hopefully soon.

Thanks for being such an easy host to deal with. Everything was so thought out and organised. Check in for dummies ha. Thanks again :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bianca B - Freshwater, Australia | Level 42 two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 26 Mar 2018

conforme à l annonce. les indications précises pour le déroulement du sejour. appartement tres bien équipé, très agréable, une vue imprenable et tres bien situé. sejour memorable.

so great time amazing view


"conform to the announcement. precise indications for the course of the stay. apartment very well equipped, very nice, breathtaking views and very well located. memorable stay.

so great time amazing view"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laina D - New Caledonia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2018

Thank you so much to Barbara and Adam for their beautiful apartment. Perfect location and great for a catch up! Thank you for being so quick with responses!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Farah A - Lawson, Australia | Level 10 H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 23 Mar 2018

Excellent apartment and perfect service. Must come back someday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DeJie G - China | H Residence 12501, level 25 co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 21 Mar 2018

Great location, breath taking view! Good communication with host and easy to find. Doorstep to the shops and beach. Really enjoyed our stay. Would highly recommend and come back again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jae I - Newport, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

Amazing view of this suit is the biggest point! We all like this and enjoy it! Also the position is good. There are many normal function nearby like the restaurants, shops as well as the coast! We will introduce this house to our friends and really hope you two have a good business in the future! Thank you for keeping our baggage!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ada G - Eastwood, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

You guys!!! This place is amazing. It’s in an awesome location and so easily accessible. The hosts were so quick to reply to our questions and offered such a cozy space for our family during our stay. Highly recommend!

Thank you SO much for making our stay so amazing. Can’t wait to come back!

Alexandru & Jasmine S - Laguna Beach, California, USA | H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

Had an amazing time staying here. The view was spectacular just like the pictures. Amazing location close to everything you need.

Thanks for the great stay experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gagandeep A - India | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

The place is as per pictures' descriptions. It is at a good centralised location and the hosts were very easy to communicate with. Thumbs up!

Thanks for having us!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy G - Singapore | 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2018

Great Hosts, great accommodation. Central and close to everything you need. Clean and cosy apartment. with great extra touches. Would love to stay again

Had such a lovely stay. Thank you for being great hosts

Gregory H - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 19 Mar 2018

We had a great stay. The apartment is very central, very clean and Barbara and Adam were great hosts.

Great stay. Thanks very much for having us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alastair L - Melbourne, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2018

All good excellent accommodation no complaints

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul W - Victoria, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2018

Nice view and very close to beach and shops

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angela L - Sydney, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2018

very good location and view. Found the aircon has heat issue. Adam got it fixed fast. Will book again.

Thanks for fixing the aircon

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tao D - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12201, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 17 Mar 2018

A fantastic apartment in a perfect location, close to a large number of food and shopping outlets. We enjoyed out time and hope to be back in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason & Keryn G - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Mar 2018

Stayed in the Tallest Tower 4 Bedroom Skyhome 4703 for a week. Absolutely magnificent accommodation. Beautiful clean apartment with wonderful views. Eight adults stayed there comfortably. Thank you Adam & Barbara, everything was perfect.

Greg Perry - Ulverstone, Tasmania
Date Reviewed: 16 Mar 2018

Great place and close to everything

Thanks for the stay .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allen Mc - Berwick, Australia | Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

Amazing hospitality. We had a small issue due to the unusual weather at the time but maintenance was called immediately and it was fixed that day. The place was spotless and the location was beautiful. Thank you!

Thank you for everything! X

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole & Brad P - Sydney, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Mar 2018

非常好,推荐

"Very good, recommended"

So fantastic experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Frank & Sarah R - Sydney, Australia | Top Floor two bedroom Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Mar 2018

Very good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Arvin (Hsin Hsiang) K - Taipei City, Taiwan | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-locate with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2018

We lived in 67 hign level with incredible beach and coastline view. Fantastic aprtment that I never ever met before. Perfect and strongly recommended.

Perfect. Nothing to be improved.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allen L - China | 5 bedroom Level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 07 Mar 2018

Super spot. Everything great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony R - Buderim, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2443
Date Reviewed: 06 Mar 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 896 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields