Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1044 Results

Very happy with the unit and Barbara and Adam as a host, we did have a problem with the fridge but Adam had it replaced in the same day. We will be back

Thanks Again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian S - Gilberton, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 23 Nov 2018

房东很热心,回复消息也很快

"The landlord is very enthusiastic and the reply message is also very fast."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crystal C - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 17 Nov 2018

What an amazing apartment! Exactly as it was in the description and photos. This spacious apartment comfortably held 8 adults over 3 nights. The kitchen and appliances were high end and worked as required. The views are breath-taking and the hotel facilities were easy to access. The location is perfect for those who want to stay central and three car spaces means you can park your car securely for the duration of your stay. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to those travelling in groups or a large family.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel D - Mount Gravatt East, Australia | $ bedroom level 52 sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Great location. Great apartment. Fantastic views. Fantastic hosts. Easy and comfortable which makes for a fantastically great holiday.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie P - NSW| Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Beautiful home in a prime location! Absolutely loved staying here

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebekah-Jay T - Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

Beautiful apartment! Very central to everything in walking distance!

Thank you for a fantastic holiday! We had an amazing time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ashley M - Blacktown, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

We loved our stay, Barbara and Adam were very helpful with everything and were quick with helping us in whatever we needed. The apartment was as expected nice and clean and in prime location to everything in surfers. We will be booking with them the next time we are back. Exceptional service from them both.

Thank you guys so much, we loved our stay. We will be booking with you guys again. Thanks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Holly T - Goulburn, Australia | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11001
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

I will recommend to everyone . Very close to all restaurants . That appartment is located in the heart of surface paradise . Hosts are very friendly and on top of that view is taking breath away

Thank you for great view and nice place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grazyna P - Strathfield South, Australia | Level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

Amazing apartment with amazing views! We were a travelling family of three couples, one adult & child plus three vehicles and this suited us perfectly! Check in and check out was a breeze with very clear instructions. Pool, spa and heated pool was a awesome. Communication was as easy as a text or email with very prompt replies - we asked if we could use our car parks after checking out as we had to wait for our flights and this was arranged straight away! Although the apartment was on the 51st floor it didn't seem like an awfully long time getting to and from the apartment. Having the availability of five car parks was just great and the location - what can i say! It is right in the heart of surfers paradise and soo convenient. The only downside was that there was only two room keys to share between us so we had to go out all together or wait on the other but this was minor. We have stayed at various hotels and apartments on the Gold Coast with our big family and it is safe to say, we will be returning to stay here again! Thank you once again for having us, The Te Puni's!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Niki T - Northland, New Zealand | Level 51 4 bedroom H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 02 Nov 2018

This apartment has fantastic view! We can see sunrise over the ocean even in our own balcony. It also located in a very convenient spot. We can do shopping, go to the beach or take tram only in 5 min by walk. I would strongly recommend this apartment to other travelers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne & Joey (Ming) C - Shanghai, China | 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 31 Oct 2018

Great central location and fabulous views

Thank you for hosting us was a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephanie D - Christchurch, New Zealand | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2018

Great location central to everything. Highly recommend for anyone planning a trip to surfers

Thank you Adam and Barbara for allowing us to use your place, it was the perfect location for our stay. Hope to stay again in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patrick D - Campderdown, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2018

Very conveniently located spot for exploring Surfers Paradise and all it has to offer locally. Stores and restaurants are within walking distance. The apartment was clean, stylish inside and a very comfortable place to stay. It was on high floor with a balcony to enjoy nice view of the sea and the surrounding area. We had a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joan Jenniefer W - Bangkok, Thailand | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

The apartment is spacious and very clean. The view is outstanding and its right in the middle of surfer paradise, location is unbeatable. Apartment is above the hilton hotel and it comes with free parking as well. Would definitely come back here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adrian Y - Singapore | H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

Great location in the heart of Surfers Paradise and amazing views both of the ocean and inlet. Would highly recommend staying here.

Thanks so much for the use of your apartment. Amazing views and location. Will be back :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Clinton V - Auckland, New Zealand | Two bedroom level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

Great central spot with brilliant views :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kallan F - Traralgon, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

Room was exactly the same as the photos posted, great location and views. Communication with Barbara and Adam was excellent

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jess D - Wollongong, Australia | Two bedroom level 22 H Residence 22203 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

We had a great stay at the apartment, we loved how central it was and the AMAZING views from every room in the place. Having car parks available in the middle of Surfers was so convenient, as was the washer and dryer. The only downside was not having towels for the pool or beach provided. We’d definitely stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jerome T - Hamlyn Heights, Australia | 4 bedroom sub penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

Very convenient place, nice view , location is good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xin Y - Hawthorn, Australia | H Residence 12801, level 28
Date Reviewed: 26 Oct 2018

great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wayne F - Hamilton, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 25 Oct 2018

Hi all, I will highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to go to the gold coast. it is situated just in the city 2sec walk to the tram and the appartment is just awesome, a magnificient view and the appartment is just perfect, clean , if you really want to feel on holidays it's there that you must be. A special thanks to Adam and Barbara for their proactivity , kindness, and help. Don't hesitate click on book. All the best

bonjour from new caledonia Adam and Barbara my Family and I would like to thank you for all your assistance. You have made our holidays more than perfect. I will highly recommend this place it is just wow. thank you so much. Nathalie and family

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nathalie D - Noumea, New Caledonia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 22 Oct 2018

I’m travelling with 7 adults and 2 babies. It was really nice stay at Adam & Barbara penthouse. They are super great host & fast in responding. The penthouse is super pretty & squeaky clean, it’s beyond my expectations. My babies move so comfortably in the house because its all in carpet which is very safe. I would recommend if you are going to Gold Coast, you can stay at Adam’s penthouse and if someday I come back I would and I must stay at this house again :) Thankyou Adam & Barbara, you both are perfect.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy G - East Java, Indonesia | 4 bedroom H Residence sub Penthouse 25101
Date Reviewed: 21 Oct 2018

This place is in the heart of surfers, close to everything and Barbara and Adam are fantastic hosts making sure everything is convenient and easily accessible.

Thank you for letting us into your home, we had a fantastic stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebecca N - Miranda, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

Amazing apartment in a great location!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tayla L - Wilston, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

Great host, very easy check in, fully equipped, amazing view, everything we wanted!

Expectation exceeded! Thanks again for your hospitality!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Roy D - Victoria, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2018

The accommodation was perfect and the location was great !!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christian T - Frankston, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2018

perfect place to stay in surfer's paradise

Thanks for yr wonderful appartment and helps.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Richard X - NSW, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2018

Ótimo localização, bem iluminado e espaçoso.

Obrigada pela hospitalidade

Great location, well lit and spacious.

Thank you for the hospitality

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Juliana S - Sao Paulo, Brazil | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Oct 2018

The apartment is absolutely lovely with views down the coast from every room. Everything that you need is in the apartment. Seamless correspondence and checkin. Highly recommend for your next stay on the Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robyn D - Canberra, Australia | 4 bedroom level 52 sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2018

Great Location , handy carpark

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong F - Seddon, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2018

Hospitality is excellent. The location is perfect. The view is immaculate. The place is spacious and clean. The access to Foxtel and the PlayStation was great. Would come back! Check-in was complicated. Finding parking on Orchid Ave to get the keys was difficult. Everything else was good.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronald A - NSW, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

If this apartment is available - I say grab it when you can. It is clean, central to everything and the view is simply amazing. I have stayed in another two bedroom apartment at the Hilton but this one feels bigger. Adam, Barbara and Ayesha were great to deal with - even allowing us to have a later check out - truly gracious hosts. Special thanks to Ayesha for her prompt responses to our requests - all delivered with a warm, friendly smile.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cory M - Preston, Australia | H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

Great unit location and very convenient.

We had a great time. Thank you for having us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jose L - Sydney Olympic Park, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 13 Oct 2018

great location that easy to reach every local store. beautiful ocean view from each room

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephen W - Newington, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom level 56 SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 12 Oct 2018

Great location and value in a really nice, fancy apartment, with fantastic hosts! What more could you want? The pictures are completely accurate. The space was very clean and had nice touches such as soap powder for the washing machine, tea, coffee sugar and a supply of toilet paper etc . It had great amenities, 2 large TV's and comfortable furniture. We were accommodated with our request for very early check in and given a very generous late check out. Their communication was fantastic before check in right up until the time we left. Barbara texted me when the room was available and answered my call promptly when I messed up the checkout code. All in all a fantastic stay, with much appreciation to Barbara (and Adam - hope you had an awesome honeymoon). Would highly recommend the space and the hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle J - Perth, Australia | Top Floor level 32 H Residence apartment 13204
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

风景优美!!绝对俯瞰黄金海岸,但是,但是,一定要找房东要钥匙放置图!太他么难找了,隔了一个街区!而且是一个密码箱,特别难找!自驾游的朋友,停车场是免费的,但是但是是固定的车位,在地下4层!忒难找,最后房东来了才把车停好

beautiful landscape! ! Absolutely overlooking the Gold Coast, but, however, be sure to find the landlord to have a key map! It’s hard to find him, just one block away! And it is a password box, especially hard to find! Self-driving tour, the parking lot is free, but it is a fixed parking space, 4 floors underground! It’s hard to find, and finally the landlord came to stop the car.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Quan B - China, 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 10 Oct 2018

Spectacular views in a great location. Large spacious apartment, worked well for our two families staying together (4 adults, 5 children). Excellent communication prior to and throughout stay.

It was such a special teat to stay in your apartment with those spectacular views. A great location and a wonderful holiday with friends. Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simone G - NSW, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2018

Great location for our family. Apartment met all of our expectations. Adam & Barbara were terrific hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Roger G - Bells Beach, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 08 Oct 2018

Open the door to spectacular views across Surfers of both the city and ocean. Watching the Surfers each morning on the balcony over breakfast was definitely a highlight of our trip. The size of the tv and having Foxtel, Netflix and fast WiFi was an added surprise bonus! Very spacious apartment with lots of natural light, amazing central location with everything you need downstairs and only a short walk to the beach. Having access to all Hilton’s amenities was great. Considering how close you are to all bars and clubs etc I was really surprised at how quiet the apartment was even from the neighbours. You really can’t hear anything. Adam’s quick and friendly communication too throughout was fantastic. Can’t recommend this place more for your stay at Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Con O - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Open the door to spectacular views across Surfers of both the city and ocean. Watching the Surfers each morning on the balcony over breakfast was definitely a highlight of our trip. The size of the tv and having Foxtel, Netflix and fast WiFi was an added surprise bonus! Very spacious apartment with lots of natural light, amazing central location with everything you need downstairs and only a short walk to the beach. Having access to all Hilton’s amenities was great. Considering how close you are to all bars and clubs etc I was really surprised at how quiet the apartment was even from the neighbours. You really can’t hear anything. Adam’s quick and friendly communication too throughout was fantastic. Can’t recommend this place more for your stay at Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Con O - VIC, Australia | H Residence 12801, level 28 Two bedroom apartment
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

great location and amazing view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Md Shahadat A - Penshurst, Australia | H Residence 22203, 22 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2018

Great place to stay in a convenient location

Hi Adam and Barbara, Thanks for being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tai G - Pascoe Vale, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2018

A perfect location to appreciate the Gold Coast. Amazing views, central location, with parking and plenty of space to relax. We really enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katherine F - Prospect, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 06 Oct 2018

It was great.

Thank you for your wonderful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaoxi G - Sydney, Australia | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2018

Great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Renae & Darren L - Cleveland, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018

Great view that really cant be beat!

Thanks for being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lara Cate J - Memphis TN, USA | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2018

What a dream to experience such opulence at the 52nd level of a skyscraper! Expansive, sweeping ocean views, intricate canals, city lights and rich culturally diverse tourism interacting to provide exquisite dining, friendly, culturally diverse, rich conversations and everyone just having a really great time! The room provided a contemporary opulence with all the modern luxuries and... LOCATION .... oh my goodness! .... What a location! Everything at your finger tips but you are so high up in the room, you experience a cloud-view state of piece and tranquility. This apartment is a MUST on your "bucket list".

Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness. We had a wonderful stay and we will be definitely in touch again for our future holidays.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thea R - QLD, Australia | 4 bedroom level 52 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2018

Great location and nice apartment, so close to everything. The wifi was great and the apartment was spacious, had everything you need

Thank you for being a great host

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vesna S - Brisbane, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2018

Thai place was everything the photos said and more! The position is awesome and the views were breathtaking. Barbara and Adam were great to deal with, we will be back again!

We loved it! Had a great time!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kim S - Bacchus Marsh, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2018

Adam offers a professional service to the apartment. It's quite easy to take the key and quite easy to parking. the ocean view may be the best of view from the apartment in Gold Coast, it's giving me the deep wonderful impression. and thanks for Adam share so fabulous home for me to enjoy the surfer's paradise!

Olivia Z - Beijing, China | Two Bedroom H Residence 12101, level 21
Date Reviewed: 29 Sep 2018

Great amazing beach view and facilities provided. The hosts were friendly and really responsive!

Thank you for being a great host and for providing such a great place for our mini vacation at Gold Coast! We really do enjoy staying there and waking up to the amazing view every single morning. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and if we do drop by Gold Coast again, we will definitely choose to stay here once again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yong Ming C - Camperdown, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1303
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2018

房间和描述的一样,每个房间和客厅都能看到大海。房间很干净。我们住的时候多拿了另外客人的钥匙,电话在充电没带出去,给工作人员和另外的客人添麻烦了十分抱歉!下次来黄金海岸会在次入住。谢谢!

The room is the same as described, and the sea can be seen in every room and living room. The room was very clean. When we stayed, we took the keys of another guest. The phone was not taken out during charging, and it was a problem for the staff and other guests. I am very sorry! Next time you come to the Gold Coast, you will be staying at the next time. Thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rong G - Nantong, China | H Residence 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2018

The condo was beautiful! the view was incredible!! We totally enjoyed our time in the Gold Coast!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bob & Sherry S - Cumming, Georgia, United States | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2018

Fantastic place, in the middle of everything, close to beach, great value, excellent communication. Can't find any faults !!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tye L - Mount Ommaney, Australia | Top Floor level 32 H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 24 Sep 2018

Great location and fantastic apartment with stunning views. Adam and Barbara were very easy to deal with and responded very quickly to messages.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sophie G - Hawthorn, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2018

The apartment is excellent!! The location is wonderful—shops, restaurants and entertainments are right downstairs. The transportation is really convenient and the Glink station is next to the back gate of the building. The kitchen is well equipped and has everything we need to cook. Adam is really nice and provided us with extra blankets as we asked. Recommend to anyone who wants to have a perfect holiday in Gold Coast!!

Thank you so much for providing us such a wonderful experience!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cheryl H - China | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 21 Sep 2018

Great location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nick K - Thorngate, Australia | H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 12201
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2018

Adam and Barbara are wonderful hosts and kept us updated on our booking promptly. Check-in instructions were very clear and both were just a phone call away if you need any assistance. The apartment is definitely on the best location you can ask for in Surfers Paradise! The building is easy to access, plenty of shops and restaurants downstairs. The apartment is sparkling clean, comfortable and great for small groups. The kitchen is fully equipped which you can whip up anything big or small. We had an amazing week at this apartment!

Dear Barbara & Adam, thank you for hosting us - it was a home away from home experience and we love it! :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Linda L - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2018

Very good place to stay , quick respond from the host very useful , it’s huge apartment and beautiful view. Would like to come back again .

Very nice place to stay, the location is in the central of everything . We enjoyed very much for the whole time stay . Thank you very much for your patient to help us to find the location and very quick responding

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cuc V - Melbourne, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

Very easy to deal with and a beautiful property to spend the weekend in!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Matt M - Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

Fantastic stay. Great central location and the apartment was beautiful. We had 8 adults staying in it and it was so spacious.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Abbey C - Hamlyn Heights, Australia | 4 bedroom sub penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

Wonderful location, had a wonderful time here didn’t want to leave this amazing place

Thanks so being a great host! Loved the space!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kokeb P - Winnipeg, Canada | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

a beautiful view and feel. great location. ability to use the pol and gym a bonus.

thankyou so much for the stay. we will pass on your details and look forward to staying with you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Melissa S - Fulham Gardens, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

perfect location. great view. will stay again next time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Blair X - Auckland, New Zealand | 4 bedroom H Residence sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

Thank you Adam and Barb 😁The Apartment was Perfect in every way and so spacious,beautiful views comfy beds and so nice and clean. 6 Tv's were good to relax at night . Great for a family and no loud street noise . We will be back

Hi guys were home now totally exhausted 😁 Thanks for having us we will be back

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yvette & Duncan M - Monkland, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2018

The room is very good for staying on holiday with family and friends, huge space of living room and 3 rooms inside the house, it’s really comfortable. Staying at 56th floor gives amazing view of ocean and chill wind comes through the house.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rico T - Australia | 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2018

The unit is brand new and in a great location. You can’t go wrong here!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jim V - Newport Beach, CA, United states | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 Sep 2018

Awesome close to action and clean great views all modern comforts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason D - Torquay, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Superb place!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wendy O - Kuching, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

the room is clean and the location is good. However, I think it is a bit noisy because it is close the the bars.

We enjoyed the stay and it was great that you have netflix available in the apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea C - Taipei City, Taiwan | 2 bedroom H Residence 10604
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Apartment is exactly as photos and description . Stayed for 5 days in August. The hosts are very helpful and are very quick to respond to any communication.. Would highly recommend

Thanks for another great stay. Apartment was everything we required . Very central and had everything and more.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony R - Dunedin, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2018

Wonderful location, close to everything in surfers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bronte G - North Balgowlah |
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

Luxurious apartment with spectacular views. My family and I enjoyed our stay in Surfers Paradise. Thank you Barbara and Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robyn H - Seventeen Mile Rocks, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

Perfect place. Views exactly like the photos. Couldn’t find fault if tried. Will definitely stay there again.

Great place. Great views , Great Location. Couldn’t fault in anyway. 11 Out of 10

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason D - Diamond Creek, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2018

Great location with a simple check in and out service. Making the entire trip hassle free. Also the car park provided was included and convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pete B - Logan Central, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2018

无敌海景,房间非常干净,地理位置也很不错,过一条街就到海边。

"Invincible sea view, the room is very clean, the location is also very good, just across the street to the beach."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jun F - Shanghai, China | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

无敌海景、设施齐全!房东回复及时答复详尽,真是非常棒的体验!


"Invincible sea view, complete facilities! The landlord replies in time to reply in detail, it is a great experience!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Qi Ju Y - China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

Most amazing stay, been to Queensland many times and have always enjoyed it. But this stay was even easier because of Barbara and Adam’s flexibility! The place is amazing and so cozy and the view is stunning! Good place to stay for families and very central to everything! Also tones of good places for selfies in the rooms!!! Can’t wait to go back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taylor L - Croydon Park, Australia | Chevron Renaissance apartment 1303
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

非常好还会来。

"Very good will come."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong L - Shanghai, China | 4 bedroom Circle level 51 sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

The view of the apartment is fantastic. We can have both the river view and the seaview, as well as the sunrise and sunset view. My family and I just don't want to leave the apartment. The location is very convenient also. Adam is very helpful and respond promptly to my enquiry. Thanks Adam.

Dear Adam, Million thanks for your kind assistance. It really helps a lot for us. Your apartment is wonderful and will introduce it to all my friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mandy C - Hong Kong, Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

이 숙소에 들어서자마자 감탄을 했다~50일동안의 호주여행 중 제일 깨끗하고 넓은, 게다가 오션뷰가 끝내줬다~ 가족여행으로 와서 여기에서 살고싶을만큼 좋았다. 화이트톤의 집은 지금까지의 에어비앤비, 호텔, 리조트 중 제일 깨끗했다. 그래서 더 조심스럽기도 했다. 세탁기, 건조기가 있어서 좋았고 주방도 넓고 방 2개도 넓직하고 여분의 담요도 있어서 밤에 추울때 요긴했다. 우리는 장기간 여행이라 여러 조미료나 주방세제, 심지어 프라이팬도 호주에서 사서 갖고다녀서 문제없었다. 다니다보면 의외로 프라이팬들이 좋지않고 무거운 경우가 많아서 울월스에서 하나 구입해서 한달내내 쓰고 마지막날 여기에 두고 왔다.


"I was impressed as soon as I got into this hostel. It was the cleanest and most spacious of the 50 days of travel in Australia, and the ocean view was awesome. It was good enough to come here as a family trip and live here. The White Tone House was the cleanest of all Airbnb, hotels and resorts to date. So I was more careful. There was a washing machine and a dryer, the kitchen was large, two of the rooms were spacious and there were extra blankets so it was good when we were cold at night. We traveled for a long time, so we bought several condiments, kitchen detergents and even a frying pan in Australia. The frying pans were not so good and heavy, so I bought one at Ulwols and spent the whole month and left here the last day. "

Hyojung S - China | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 23 Aug 2018

很方便的位置,一应俱全的设施。

"Very convenient location, all-inclusive facilities."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sean W - China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 23 Aug 2018

Great location, great value, would definitely stay here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brett & Michelle D - Bella Vista, Australia | 2 bedroom Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Aug 2018

Perfect location but the ventilation in the bathroom is not well

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yoyo I - Hong Kong | H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Aug 2018

Barbara and Adam were very quick in their response to our queries. They saw to our needs promptly, like fixing a leak and getting a change of bath towels. I would definitely recommended my friends to them.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Frances C - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Aug 2018

Beautiful views, amazing hosts. All around a 100% great time. You won't be disappointed to stay in their beautiful place.

Thanks so much Adam and Barbara! You guys don't know how much we enjoyed our stay! Everything was perfect. You were a great host!! I'll be sure to mention your place to anyone I know staying at Surfers! CHEERS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie R - Fernie, Canada | 3 bedroom level 31 H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 13 Aug 2018

This place was exactly as pictured, super stunning! The location is so convenient and right in the middle of all the action. The free WiFi and Netflix was a great bonus too! The rooms with the floor to ceiling windows get quite hot in the morning though, but otherwise was amazing!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Beth L - Concord West, 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 12 Aug 2018

This was an extremely large and stylish 4 bedroom unit that exceeded expectations in terms of quality and location. It was great for a large number of guests and I would definitely consider staying there again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jai A - Sydney, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

Thanks Adam for the great stay and fast response to assist on our parking. The view and walking distance to surfers paradise is wonderful! My children's really enjoy their stay in this perfect apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alvy Y - Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

Amazing apartment! Incredible view!! Great location - right down town, (but high enough to be above the noice), supermarket in the building, cafes, bars etc . Stunning place to stay.

Thanks so much for hosting us. We had a great time and really stay in your amazing apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brett & Sarah G - Canterbury, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

An amazing penthouse overlooking the beach with a great location just 2 minutes walk from Surfers Paradise for a swim. Plenty of restaurants and facilities nearby, with laundry and kitchen also available to use too. Adam always picked up and helped with any inquiry we had. One minor issue with the card but I'm sure Adam will solve it for the future. Don't double think - just book and enjoy the lovely apartment for everyone to enjoy!

Thanks again!

Richa S - Bruce, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2018

We chose this apartment for a special weekend away to celebrate our adult twins' 30th Birthday - what an amazing space. It had everything our group of 3 couples needed, with plenty of space and privacy. The views are stunning, with a good sized balcony and floor to ceiling windows to enjoy. The location is right in the heart of the Surfers Paradise action, but level 51 was very quiet & peaceful. Everything is in easy walking distance. Barbara & Adam were very helpful, answering our many questions in the lead up to our stay, and even assisted with airport transfers. Would highly recommend this property for a special getaway.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle & John S - Ardrossan, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 04 Aug 2018

Thank you to both Adam and Barbara for the fantastic hospitality. Well worth the trip to this amazing sub Penthouse!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sukhdeep S - Shepparton East, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Aug 2018

Amazing accommodation. No pictures can ever do this place justice. The views from the apartment are spectacular.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S - Miranda, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2018

We had a blast of a holiday at Barbara & Adam’s place. The accommodation was homely and clean. We didn’t feel that we were not at home! It was very well kept! Nice environment. Close to all amenities. Bar and cafe just downstairs! Our entire family had lots of fun

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sophie D - Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 28 Jul 2018

Great view and got everything you need around area

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Coco G - Melbourne, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

This is a gorgeous space with the million dollar view! Stay here, you won’t regret it!

Thanks again guys, truly an A-1 experience, will stay again!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris & Diane S - Surrey, Canada | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Great apartment great value

Thanks Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul B - Highgate Hill, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Prompt and thoughtful facilities and services

Thank you very much for making our holiday a memorable one

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A Kasandra P - Jakarta, Indonesia | Level 42 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 24206, above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Jul 2018

fantastic location right in the heart of the restaurant/club/nightlife scene. all the boys were happy and so were all the girls. perfect place for a larger group to experience the gold coast in style!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S - NSW, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1044 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields