Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1334 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  > 
10 50 100 Total of 986 Results

Very easy to deal with and a beautiful property to spend the weekend in!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Matt M - Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

Very good place to stay , quick respond from the host very useful , it’s huge apartment and beautiful view. Would like to come back again .

Very nice place to stay, the location is in the central of everything . We enjoyed very much for the whole time stay . Thank you very much for your patient to help us to find the location and very quick responding

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cuc V - Melbourne, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 13 Sep 2018

Fantastic stay. Great central location and the apartment was beautiful. We had 8 adults staying in it and it was so spacious.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Abbey C - Hamlyn Heights, Australia | 4 bedroom sub penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

Wonderful location, had a wonderful time here didn’t want to leave this amazing place

Thanks so being a great host! Loved the space!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kokeb P - Winnipeg, Canada | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

perfect location. great view. will stay again next time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Blair X - Auckland, New Zealand | 4 bedroom H Residence sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

a beautiful view and feel. great location. ability to use the pol and gym a bonus.

thankyou so much for the stay. we will pass on your details and look forward to staying with you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Melissa S - Fulham Gardens, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 10 Sep 2018

The room is very good for staying on holiday with family and friends, huge space of living room and 3 rooms inside the house, it’s really comfortable. Staying at 56th floor gives amazing view of ocean and chill wind comes through the house.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rico T - Australia | 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2018

Thank you Adam and Barb 😁The Apartment was Perfect in every way and so spacious,beautiful views comfy beds and so nice and clean. 6 Tv's were good to relax at night . Great for a family and no loud street noise . We will be back

Hi guys were home now totally exhausted 😁 Thanks for having us we will be back

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yvette & Duncan M - Monkland, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2018

The unit is brand new and in a great location. You can’t go wrong here!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jim V - Newport Beach, CA, United states | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 04 Sep 2018

the room is clean and the location is good. However, I think it is a bit noisy because it is close the the bars.

We enjoyed the stay and it was great that you have netflix available in the apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea C - Taipei City, Taiwan | 2 bedroom H Residence 10604
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Superb place!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wendy O - Kuching, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Awesome close to action and clean great views all modern comforts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason D - Torquay, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2018

Apartment is exactly as photos and description . Stayed for 5 days in August. The hosts are very helpful and are very quick to respond to any communication.. Would highly recommend

Thanks for another great stay. Apartment was everything we required . Very central and had everything and more.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony R - Dunedin, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2018

Wonderful location, close to everything in surfers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bronte G - North Balgowlah |
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

Luxurious apartment with spectacular views. My family and I enjoyed our stay in Surfers Paradise. Thank you Barbara and Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robyn H - Seventeen Mile Rocks, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

Perfect place. Views exactly like the photos. Couldn’t find fault if tried. Will definitely stay there again.

Great place. Great views , Great Location. Couldn’t fault in anyway. 11 Out of 10

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason D - Diamond Creek, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Aug 2018

Great location with a simple check in and out service. Making the entire trip hassle free. Also the car park provided was included and convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pete B - Logan Central, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 25 Aug 2018

Most amazing stay, been to Queensland many times and have always enjoyed it. But this stay was even easier because of Barbara and Adam’s flexibility! The place is amazing and so cozy and the view is stunning! Good place to stay for families and very central to everything! Also tones of good places for selfies in the rooms!!! Can’t wait to go back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taylor L - Croydon Park, Australia | Chevron Renaissance apartment 1303
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

无敌海景、设施齐全!房东回复及时答复详尽,真是非常棒的体验!


"Invincible sea view, complete facilities! The landlord replies in time to reply in detail, it is a great experience!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Qi Ju Y - China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

无敌海景,房间非常干净,地理位置也很不错,过一条街就到海边。

"Invincible sea view, the room is very clean, the location is also very good, just across the street to the beach."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jun F - Shanghai, China | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

非常好还会来。

"Very good will come."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong L - Shanghai, China | 4 bedroom Circle level 51 sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

The view of the apartment is fantastic. We can have both the river view and the seaview, as well as the sunrise and sunset view. My family and I just don't want to leave the apartment. The location is very convenient also. Adam is very helpful and respond promptly to my enquiry. Thanks Adam.

Dear Adam, Million thanks for your kind assistance. It really helps a lot for us. Your apartment is wonderful and will introduce it to all my friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mandy C - Hong Kong, Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

이 숙소에 들어서자마자 감탄을 했다~50일동안의 호주여행 중 제일 깨끗하고 넓은, 게다가 오션뷰가 끝내줬다~ 가족여행으로 와서 여기에서 살고싶을만큼 좋았다. 화이트톤의 집은 지금까지의 에어비앤비, 호텔, 리조트 중 제일 깨끗했다. 그래서 더 조심스럽기도 했다. 세탁기, 건조기가 있어서 좋았고 주방도 넓고 방 2개도 넓직하고 여분의 담요도 있어서 밤에 추울때 요긴했다. 우리는 장기간 여행이라 여러 조미료나 주방세제, 심지어 프라이팬도 호주에서 사서 갖고다녀서 문제없었다. 다니다보면 의외로 프라이팬들이 좋지않고 무거운 경우가 많아서 울월스에서 하나 구입해서 한달내내 쓰고 마지막날 여기에 두고 왔다.


"I was impressed as soon as I got into this hostel. It was the cleanest and most spacious of the 50 days of travel in Australia, and the ocean view was awesome. It was good enough to come here as a family trip and live here. The White Tone House was the cleanest of all Airbnb, hotels and resorts to date. So I was more careful. There was a washing machine and a dryer, the kitchen was large, two of the rooms were spacious and there were extra blankets so it was good when we were cold at night. We traveled for a long time, so we bought several condiments, kitchen detergents and even a frying pan in Australia. The frying pans were not so good and heavy, so I bought one at Ulwols and spent the whole month and left here the last day. "

Hyojung S - China | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 23 Aug 2018

很方便的位置,一应俱全的设施。

"Very convenient location, all-inclusive facilities."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sean W - China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 23 Aug 2018

Great location, great value, would definitely stay here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brett & Michelle D - Bella Vista, Australia | 2 bedroom Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Aug 2018

Barbara and Adam were very quick in their response to our queries. They saw to our needs promptly, like fixing a leak and getting a change of bath towels. I would definitely recommended my friends to them.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Frances C - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Aug 2018

Perfect location but the ventilation in the bathroom is not well

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yoyo I - Hong Kong | H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Aug 2018

Beautiful views, amazing hosts. All around a 100% great time. You won't be disappointed to stay in their beautiful place.

Thanks so much Adam and Barbara! You guys don't know how much we enjoyed our stay! Everything was perfect. You were a great host!! I'll be sure to mention your place to anyone I know staying at Surfers! CHEERS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie R - Fernie, Canada | 3 bedroom level 31 H Residence 13105
Date Reviewed: 13 Aug 2018

This place was exactly as pictured, super stunning! The location is so convenient and right in the middle of all the action. The free WiFi and Netflix was a great bonus too! The rooms with the floor to ceiling windows get quite hot in the morning though, but otherwise was amazing!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Beth L - Concord West, 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 12 Aug 2018

Thanks Adam for the great stay and fast response to assist on our parking. The view and walking distance to surfers paradise is wonderful! My children's really enjoy their stay in this perfect apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alvy Y - Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

This was an extremely large and stylish 4 bedroom unit that exceeded expectations in terms of quality and location. It was great for a large number of guests and I would definitely consider staying there again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jai A - Sydney, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

Amazing apartment! Incredible view!! Great location - right down town, (but high enough to be above the noice), supermarket in the building, cafes, bars etc . Stunning place to stay.

Thanks so much for hosting us. We had a great time and really stay in your amazing apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brett & Sarah G - Canterbury, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

An amazing penthouse overlooking the beach with a great location just 2 minutes walk from Surfers Paradise for a swim. Plenty of restaurants and facilities nearby, with laundry and kitchen also available to use too. Adam always picked up and helped with any inquiry we had. One minor issue with the card but I'm sure Adam will solve it for the future. Don't double think - just book and enjoy the lovely apartment for everyone to enjoy!

Thanks again!

Richa S - Bruce, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 H Residence above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Aug 2018

We chose this apartment for a special weekend away to celebrate our adult twins' 30th Birthday - what an amazing space. It had everything our group of 3 couples needed, with plenty of space and privacy. The views are stunning, with a good sized balcony and floor to ceiling windows to enjoy. The location is right in the heart of the Surfers Paradise action, but level 51 was very quiet & peaceful. Everything is in easy walking distance. Barbara & Adam were very helpful, answering our many questions in the lead up to our stay, and even assisted with airport transfers. Would highly recommend this property for a special getaway.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle & John S - Ardrossan, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 04 Aug 2018

Thank you to both Adam and Barbara for the fantastic hospitality. Well worth the trip to this amazing sub Penthouse!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sukhdeep S - Shepparton East, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Aug 2018

Amazing accommodation. No pictures can ever do this place justice. The views from the apartment are spectacular.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S - Miranda, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 30 Jul 2018

We had a blast of a holiday at Barbara & Adam’s place. The accommodation was homely and clean. We didn’t feel that we were not at home! It was very well kept! Nice environment. Close to all amenities. Bar and cafe just downstairs! Our entire family had lots of fun

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sophie D - Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 28 Jul 2018

This is a gorgeous space with the million dollar view! Stay here, you won’t regret it!

Thanks again guys, truly an A-1 experience, will stay again!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris & Diane S - Surrey, Canada | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Great view and got everything you need around area

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Coco G - Melbourne, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Great apartment great value

Thanks Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul B - Highgate Hill, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Prompt and thoughtful facilities and services

Thank you very much for making our holiday a memorable one

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A Kasandra P - Jakarta, Indonesia | Level 42 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 24206, above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Jul 2018

fantastic location right in the heart of the restaurant/club/nightlife scene. all the boys were happy and so were all the girls. perfect place for a larger group to experience the gold coast in style!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S - NSW, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 25 Jul 2018

very good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gang C - China | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 24 Jul 2018

Beautiful apartment in an amazing location. We would like to stay again at this place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaspreet K - Mitchell, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 24 Jul 2018

Great location

Great place. Thanks for hosting.

Shanshan W - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 23 Jul 2018

Brilliant apartment. Perfect for larger families or groups. Great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole W - Brisbane, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 23 Jul 2018

Fabulous location and perfect apartment for families :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liby T - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2018

地势很好,楼下就有饭店超市,房间ha海景超级美…


“The terrain is very good, there is a hotel supermarket downstairs, the room ha is super beautiful...”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yini L - Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Surfers Pa
Date Reviewed: 22 Jul 2018

Great spacious apartment in a very central location. Would definitely stay again.

Thanks for the great holiday place, was as a great place in a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shane K - Auckland, New Zealand | Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 21 Jul 2018

If you want to stay near around gold coast with a very convenient just rent

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yeung T - Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 20 Jul 2018

Perfect in every aspect. Only need to buy some condiment for cooking, then just like at home. It is safe, clean comfortable and with fantastic ocean view. Thank our wonderful hosts again.

Thanks a lot. It is almost perfect. I am looking forward to spend my holiday In your house again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiao J - China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

This apartment had the most amazing views and could not be more centrally located. The amenities were great, we used the pools and gym. Communication was fabulous also. The photos and description are a true represtation of what you get. We highly recommend this apartment and loved our stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Louise J - Mount Eliza, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

Great location, spectacular views. Great size apartment, plenty of room. Can be noisy at night if staying on the weekend. Loved the nespresso machine!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sally W - Mona Vale, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

This is a beautiful and spacious apartment in a very central location. The views were spectacular; we even saw more than one whale! The apartment was quiet and well laid out. Check in and out were very easy. We were 7 adults and 2 preschoolers- and still didn’t feel crowded. We are keen to return!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jo W - Putney, Australia | H Residence sub Penthouse 25101, 51 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 17 Jul 2018

Fantastic central location with plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance which is easy to navigate with young kids. With the beach just across the road and indoor heated pools, kids had loads to do. A very lovely place to stay!

Tina H - Little Bay, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Beachfront Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 17 Jul 2018

Fantastic view, great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew M - NSW, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 15 Jul 2018

Beautiful apartment with spectacular views both east and west. Excellent host and happily recommend.

Adam, thanks for the use of the apartment. A very nice property with fabulous views. Regards, Bruce

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bruce W - Beaconsfield, Australia | Level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 15 Jul 2018

Breathtaking views and luxurious appointment made our stay at the sub penthouse an awesome one. Thank you!

Thank you for being wonderful hosts. We enjoyed ourselves immensely.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grace G - Sydney, Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

Adam is very nice and fast response! Great view from the apartment. Looking forward for the next stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hillson F - Ryde, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2018

Excellent location and great place to stay
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris R - Rowville, Australia | Level 40 two bedroom H Residence above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 09 Jul 2018

It’s a very awesome apartment to live located in the central of gold coast with attractive sea view. Strong recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kenneth Z - Victoria, Australia | Circle Level 56 SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2018

“房东给了很多信息 很容易找 进希尔顿大厅往后走的一排电梯 楼下的奶茶 韩料 brunch都很好吃 推荐推荐 房间也很棒 安静”


“The landlord gave a lot of information. It’s easy to find a row of elevators that go back to the Hilton Hall. Downstairs milk tea Korean food brunch is very good. Recommended. The room is great. Quiet”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ghun Yi G - China | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 12201, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 06 Jul 2018

Unreal location, beautiful view and outstanding penthouse! Made the stay at the Coast very enjoyable!

Thank you for your hospitality and welcoming us to stay in your property!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zachary C - Evans Head, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

Nice big apt in a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Margot C - Red Hill, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Location is great...overall everything is good.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chryseis W - East Java, Indonesia | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Great place to stay will be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ErinLee T - Boyne Island, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Perfect view!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yibing L - Caulfield North, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13205
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Great apartment, beautiful views of the beach.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Belinda S - Singapore | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

Loved this place, close to everything you need great value and so peaceful and quiet even though your in the centre of the nightlife ! Loved the bed so comfy. Highly recommend

We loved our stay such a great place and comfy comfy bed! Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kady B - Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2018

All my family members very happy with Apartment of Barbara & Adam. We really really really have a very nice stay there, clean, homey, best location, best view, best facilities, spacious.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy E - Riau, Indonesia | Circle 3 bedroom level 56 SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2018

Great location, great size apartment, clean, well presented, highly recommend!

Thanks for a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Danelle H - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 30 Jun 2018

Awesome place with beautiful view!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julia X - Canberra, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

The location is just amazing and lots of facilities and amenities available. Love the space and the view was just breath-taking!

It was great, thank you for the amazing stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susan T - Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

Beautifully appointed accommodation in the heart of surfers paradise, highly recommend!

Your penthouse suite is beautiful was a great highlight of our first time in Queensland, won’t forget your place and will highly recommended to friends and family, will love to return!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marissa D - Beelerup, Australia | Level 67 FIVE bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2672
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

Highly recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dhing Hazel W - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

Awesome apartment at a perfect location. View from 56th floor was amazing

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hamender - Harris Park, Australia | Circle Level 56 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

Really nice apartment with a great layout and views. Super clean and well maintained. Barbara and Adam also provide laundry powder and coffee/tea/milk and nice crockery so you'll have all the basics sorted. Will definitely come back. Thanks!

It was great. Loved the apartment, nice and clean. Also appreciate the laundry soap powder. The last place I stayed didn't have that which was an inconvenience. Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Victor C - Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom Level 25 H Residence 12501
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2018

Excellent Place.... 5+ stars..... thanks so much for this beautiful place, Awesome Views.... :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tatsou C - Auckland, New Zealand, H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2018

Absolutely awesome ! The best host I have experienced as well as this is my first time using airbnb. My family loves the place so much that we spent most of time staying in the apartment to enjoy it with stunning view. Thanks so much for this and definitely I will come back and book with this host for every next time :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My D - Springvale, Australia | H Residence 221406, 21 levels above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 25 Jun 2018

The place was as shown on the website. Location was good and I would love to stay there again. I would like to thank Adam whom I communicated with mostly but never met. Thank you again Adam and Barbara for letting me and my family stay at your lovely apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Careyna L - Subang Jaya, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2018

Amazing apartment, amazing view, amazing location. This accommodation absolutely made our trip what it was. We will be back for sure. Looks right over the main strip of surfers paradise and cavil ave. We could check the surf, the weather and how busy the nightlife was just by looking off the balcony. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Surfers. 10/10 will definitely be back to stay again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaz S - Taranaki, New Zealand | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Highly recommended. This apartment was in the best location. It works very well for a large family group. The support by the hosts could not be better. Very comfortable. Great view. Superb.

Many thanks. The family was impressed with Surfers and your splendid apartment contributed to that. The location could not have been better and the layout worked very well. Instructions were clear and your guidance made it easy to move in. We would recommend this apartment highly.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ian T - Heidelberg West, Australia | Level 51 Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Everything is as you see in the pictures and communication was terrific. Couldn’t recommend this space enough.

We had a great time and barely needed to leave the hotel. Thanks for a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Annie W - Noosaville, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Thanks for the lovely accommodation:) The view from the apartment was spectacular and I still reminisce the sound of waves I woke up to during my stay there. The apartment was stylishly done up and it was spacious as well. I really like that there is a washing machine and a dryer for us to do our laundry. I’m most grateful when Donna picked up my call at 4 plus in the morning to answer my check out enquiry. Will definitely recommend Donna’s place to my friends.

Thank you for your lovely accommodation :) Donna, thank you for picking up my call at 4 plus in the morning. I’m terribly sorry for calling you at such an hour. Thanks once again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seah M - Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise
Date Reviewed: 21 Jun 2018

Great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yolanda J - Jakarta, Indonesia | 3 bedroom level 32 H Residence apartment 13205, co-located with Hilton Surf
Date Reviewed: 19 Jun 2018

We loved this spacious apartment. It has fantastic views and the included parking is really handy. The location is great and made it easy to be right in the centre of it all and very near to the beach.

Thanks again Adam - we had a great time on the coast and this apartment was a big part of that!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David J - New Zealand | H Residence 24002, level 40 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

My family and I had a great stay at Barbara and Adam’s place. The apartment was clean, bigger than expected and central to shops, restaurants and places of interest. Barbara and Adam had clear and easy to follow instructions and were always responsive when needed.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie N - Victoria, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

Perfect location and amazing room with a view! Highly recommend this host! Thanks Adam and Barbara, hope to stay again soon!

Thanks Adam! Had a great time at the Hilton and will definitely be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brittnee P - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

It was a little challenging to check in and locate the parking/lifts. But once you do, the stay was very comfortable at a great price. Very fast responses from the hosts whenever an issue arises. Overall would recommend!

Besides the check in issues, we had a lovely time and the amenities provided was more than sufficient! Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine Y - Williams Landing, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2018

Great apartment and hosts!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian M - Jakarta, Indonesia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

The place is very convenient to all attractions and is within walking distance to super.arke

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sim Yi N - Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2018

Beautiful view of the beach, definitely worth the money!!

Thanks !! An amazing view and the location is just great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexes T - Parkville, Australia | Level 40 Two bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

很喜欢这套房子,房间大,并且有两个卫生间,我们带了小朋友,所以对我们很方便,客厅还有一个床,可以住下一大家人,很适合家庭出行或者多人出行。对于年轻人也是一个人很好的选择,楼下就是购物的地方,酒吧夜店也在这附近,白天去海边,步行5分钟就到。房东也很好。


“I like this house very much. The room is big, and there are two bathrooms. We brought children so it was very convenient for us. There is a bed in the living room and you can live next to everyone. It is very suitable for family trips or multi-person trips. Young people are also a good choice for everyone, downstairs is the place to shop, night clubs are also nearby, go to the beach during the day, walk 5 minutes. The landlord is also very good.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jossie X - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Adam and Barbara were great hosts! The apartment is in the best location with stunning views from every window/ door of the apartment. We will definitely be recommending their property to friends and family staying in the Gold Coast and will 100% be staying there when we visit again. Thank you so much again guys!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Courtney J - Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

cannot believe we have to wait elevator to come for more than 30 mins because there were too many people living in the building. Also there wasn’t anything mentioned about extra cleaning charge which I have never seen in other place. Also there are many buildings in the around,it is not really like the photo. So I will say not really worth the price

⭐️⭐️

Lillian L - Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2018

Outstanding, amazing views

Excellent communication, made everything a breeze. Thanks for everything

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andre D - Gold Coast, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton
Date Reviewed: 06 Jun 2018

Enjoyed the view from the balcony

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Josephine T - Kingston, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

One of my favourite apartments in the Gold Coast.

Thanks for the stay guys

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenton S - Victoria, Australia | $ bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Just want to say how amazing our stay was. The views were absolutely beautiful! The communication from Adam was outstanding. Nothing could be faulted, it was the perfect get-away place to stay for our honeymoon! We will be back :)

Just want to say thank you so much for having us in your apartment. Thank You for the outstanding communication!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie & Alex K - Hervey Bay, Australia | Level 42 Two bedroom Circle SkyHome 2421
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Our stayed was exceptional. The apartment itself was clean and tidy also with a beautiful view. Definitely and highly recommended for any future guests to stay over. Would certainly come back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tri B - Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  > 
10 50 100 Total of 986 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields