Book Online or just check what's available

Resort Check In Date Duration
 

Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Very good location and convenient. Good price and services. I already recommended to other friends and they have also enjoyed. Definitely come back again. Thanks Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grace Y - Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2019

We were very happy with the apartment it had a great view and everything we needed, great location couldn’t ask for more! Adam was very helpful and the check in/check out process was so easy. We’ll definitely be back, Thanks Adam & Barbara.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Petr V - Langwarrin, Australia | H Residence 13204
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2019

If you want to get in the heart of Surfers Paradise then this is the place for you, situated on the 56th floor so it is high enough to escape the bustling city noises. Well equipped apartment and great to have a supermarket and food outlets beneath us. Great views looking directly out over the main beach.

Thank you for your lovely place where we had a great stay at this great apartment.

Kevin A - Cambridge, New Zealand | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562
Date Reviewed: 17 Dec 2018

Very happy with the unit and Barbara and Adam as a host, we did have a problem with the fridge but Adam had it replaced in the same day. We will be back

Thanks Again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian S - Gilberton, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 23 Nov 2018

房东很热心,回复消息也很快

"The landlord is very enthusiastic and the reply message is also very fast."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crystal C - Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 17 Nov 2018

What an amazing apartment! Exactly as it was in the description and photos. This spacious apartment comfortably held 8 adults over 3 nights. The kitchen and appliances were high end and worked as required. The views are breath-taking and the hotel facilities were easy to access. The location is perfect for those who want to stay central and three car spaces means you can park your car securely for the duration of your stay. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to those travelling in groups or a large family.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel D - Mount Gravatt East, Australia | $ bedroom level 52 sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Great location. Great apartment. Fantastic views. Fantastic hosts. Easy and comfortable which makes for a fantastically great holiday.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie P - NSW| Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Beautiful home in a prime location! Absolutely loved staying here

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebekah-Jay T - Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

Beautiful apartment! Very central to everything in walking distance!

Thank you for a fantastic holiday! We had an amazing time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ashley M - Blacktown, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

We loved our stay, Barbara and Adam were very helpful with everything and were quick with helping us in whatever we needed. The apartment was as expected nice and clean and in prime location to everything in surfers. We will be booking with them the next time we are back. Exceptional service from them both.

Thank you guys so much, we loved our stay. We will be booking with you guys again. Thanks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Holly T - Goulburn, Australia | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11001
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 1047 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields